Why is ferret so upset?! Poor ferret....
and i had to get the security guards to come in and catch cockroach for me !!!!
Poor fer fer. I hate cockroaches too... *die cockroach die*
Originally posted by Ferret:haben !!! now the place is a mess !!!!
cos apparently they couldnt contact anyone in the building management !!!!
and my boss was rikes "ok u take peektures mmmkays bye"
-screams-
pipes burst?
Originally posted by honeymouse:Poor fer fer. I hate cockroaches too... *die cockroach die*
-sobs sobs-
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:pipes burst?
outside manhole flood i think.
sianz.
Originally posted by Ferret:-sobs sobs-
Awww... sayang fer fer.... don't cry, don't cry....
Is is possible for you to put some poison around the floor of the store to kill the cockroaches?
Originally posted by honeymouse:Poor fer fer. I hate cockroaches too... *die cockroach die*
You haven't seen the worst....months ago when my ship was stuck in harbour for 2 months, cockroaches snucked in and we only found that out the gory way when we flipped the berthing ropes out to slip-off and cockroaches swarmed out between the bollard and the ropes.![]()
Originally posted by honeymouse:Awww... sayang fer fer.... don't cry, don't cry....
Is is possible for you to put some poison around the floor of the store to kill the cockroaches?
-screeches-
its gonna come after me...!!!
Originally posted by Ferret:-screeches-
its gonna come after me...!!!
I am not sure if I would prefer to have cockroach problem or possum problem....
I have a brushy tail possum lived in my wall for the past 12 months or so.... we have been trying to get rid of it but don't know how to. Might have to hire someone to get rid of it soon and we probably have to seal the hole at the same time.
Originally posted by honeymouse:I am not sure if I would prefer to have cockroach problem or possum problem....
I have a brushy tail possum lived in my wall for the past 12 months or so.... we have been trying to get rid of it but don't know how to. Might have to hire someone to get rid of it soon and we probably have to seal the hole at the same time.
best is to get the professionals to come and seal the hole too, otherwise, other possums may come take its place..
seal the hole with the possum in it...
is meltz around...???~
Originally posted by honeymouse:I am not sure if I would prefer to have cockroach problem or possum problem....
hmmz ferret there manhole burst? maybe I should go take a look at the mess tmr
Originally posted by hisoka:
just seal the hoel with the possum in it?hmmz ferret there manhole burst? maybe I should go take a look at the mess tmr
they shld have cleared everything up by now eh?
Originally posted by udontknowme:is meltz around...???~
Originally posted by meltz:
:oops: udon meeeeeee looking for me ??
Not meeeeee meh?![]()
Originally posted by meltz:
:oops: udon meeeeeee looking for me ??
HIHIHI~~ =D
long time no see...
just wanna say hi :oops: :oops:
Originally posted by udontknowme:HIHIHI~~ =D
long time no see...
I also long time no see you, but you boh hiu meeeee...wah lao.
eh...that's not true lehh!!
when i go to those ahem...chatrooms hor...
i see A LOT of 16/f/lonely pple!!!!
Originally posted by udontknowme:eh...that's not true lehh!!
when i go to those ahem...chatrooms hor...
i see A LOT of 16/f/lonely pple!!!!
Geh siao....I am the first of a kind here in sgf.
Simi si chatroom?
Is it a room where you chit-chat?![]()
long time no see...
><
chatrooms not in sgf one lar...><
and hihi hisoka...
long time no see...