Originally posted by udontknowme:i think psych would be 心ç�†å¦
or something...><
Yeah....so what have learnt so far?![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:i think psych would be 心ç�†å¦
or something...><
yup
i've learn that pple in sgf with nicks like16/f/lonely are up to no good.
hurhur.
Originally posted by udontknowme:i've learn that pple in sgf with nicks like16/f/lonely are up to no good.
hurhur.
Yah....I'm always ready to stick the keyboard up somewhere.![]()
actually it's not that chim leh...hahhaha...
i consider it to be...easier than most other things i've studied before =P
i guess it depends on each person lah...hahaha....
Originally posted by udontknowme:actually it's not that chim leh...hahhaha...
That's because you are related to humans?![]()
hmmz in fact i find all arts courses very hard. I can't write essays.....
Originally posted by hisoka:
oh well i can't say anything never touched it, just seemed incredibly hard to me.hmmz in fact i find all arts courses very hard. I can't write essays.....
What did you study?
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:
What did you study?
Originally posted by hisoka:
engineering. very easy to study and get good results =D
I have to get my IC back first.
i hate engineering...
esp those engineers i work with...
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:
You haven't seen the worst....months ago when my ship was stuck in harbour for 2 months, cockroaches snucked in and we only found that out the gory way when we flipped the berthing ropes out to slip-off and cockroaches swarmed out between the bollard and the ropes.
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:best is to get the professionals to come and seal the hole too, otherwise, other possums may come take its place..
I think the stupid possum has multiplied. We kept thinking there was only 1 possum but only discovered recently there might be 2.
We would have let the possum stay in the wall happily if it wasn't gnawing on things. We only got the outside of the house painted few months ago and the possum is doing a great job making a mess everyway he lands. ![]()
Anyway, we think we got rid of them last night. We went and sealed the hole as soon as they left the hole.
Fingers crossed...... we will see if we hear any noise tonight......
Originally posted by GHoST_18:Iseal the hole with the possum in it...
Ummm... no, thank you!
I don't want the place to stink.... of dead possum....
Originally posted by meltz:
can briefly describe what is it all about ??
as brief as it gets: it's the study of human beings.
kekeke~~ =P
-__--
good morning
good afternoon
good evening
good nite
how come the break between the 3 are soooooo loooong ><
and morning mossie~
morning udon...cos i will not be coming in for the rest of the day mah
oh...hehe.
ur busy at work arh...?
Originally posted by udontknowme:oh...hehe.
ur busy at work arh...?
yah...
Morning Udon.... good weekend?!