ok now i'm hungry ...
bye.. i go lunch..
me ish hungrie.
bunnie wans to be eaten ?
if that was the case, wouldn't it be "can i be ated"
tsk
i was having bunnie.
sleepy....
orchard seems to have never ending construction works going on...
shiok ah...
today no 6pm meeting...
fark lah...
postpone to tomorrow...
Originally posted by GHoST_18:shiok ah...
today no 6pm meeting...
fark lah...
postpone to tomorrow...
tml meeting end at 8pm...
thurs end at 8pm..
so tiring..
the life of an accountant so ke lian...
i wanna quit liao....
What's the point of having meeting after hours?!
this is so funny ...
<Resentment>ferret come come tok abt ur army experience
<Ferret>my.... army experience ?
<Ferret>Very Happy
<Ferret>i am exempted.
<Resentment>y?
<Resentment>what happen to u? pes F?
<Ferret>medical reasons.
<Resentment>oh okok
<Ferret>definitely medical reasons
<Resentment>hope u are fine now
<Ferret>oh yeah.
<Ferret>i am in ... excellent health as far as i know
Originally posted by GHoST_18:tml meeting end at 8pm...
thurs end at 8pm..
so tiring..
the life of an accountant so ke lian...
i wanna quit liao....
quit la quit la..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:this is so funny ...
<Resentment>ferret come come tok abt ur army experience
<Ferret>my.... army experience ?
<Ferret>Very Happy
<Ferret>i am exempted.
<Resentment>y?
<Resentment>what happen to u? pes F?
<Ferret>medical reasons.
<Resentment>oh okok
<Ferret>definitely medical reasons
<Resentment>hope u are fine now
<Ferret>oh yeah.
<Ferret>i am in ... excellent health as far as i know
yeah i thought so too. ![]()
hahahahhahahahhaha
I just find it really funny when i read SB ...
haha
lucky today office not many ppl walking ard.. otherwise sure see me laughing to myself..
my gums starting to hurt liaoz.... f....
sometimes ppl ask me qns... i dunno how to answer ![]()