I feel so happy today!
I am still smiling to myself!!
I got another email!! long one!!
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:hahaha...
I feel so happy today!
Haha, now I know why you are so happy...
Originally posted by Bellini:
Haha, now I know why you are so happy...
are you happy too?
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:thanks :)
are you happy too?
I think I'm alright but it definitely can get better... :)
Originally posted by Bellini:
I think I'm alright but it definitely can get better... :)
keep smiling!
be happy!
Its one more day to Friday!
Cannot wait for weekend to come..... But weekends always flashes by.
Originally posted by Bellini:Cannot wait for weekend to come..... But weekends always flashes by.
ya lor.. but dun think so far ahead yet la..
nat nat!!!
i ish quite happy lor.. see my eye candy twice today...
and got a long email also.. ![]()
Originally posted by Nata|ie:Whahahah.. No wonder so good mood.
Why me no see eye candy one???
NEL sucks..
move house!
hahahhahaha
back from my shower
so shiok ..
a bit difficult lah
Originally posted by Ferret:I have no web cam..
I ish the hafta post peek.
awww.....cute ah~~~~and wow....what fangs it got!!! hee hee...
Originally posted by GHoST_18:a bit difficult lah
psst, let her dream la..
Originally posted by littlestream:awww.....cute ah~~~~and wow....what fangs it got!!! hee hee...
thats nothing, blanka has bulging arms and orange hair
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:hahaha...
I feel so happy today!
gong xi gong xi~~~ :)
Originally posted by littlestream:gong xi gong xi~~~ :)
Originally posted by littlestream:awww.....cute ah~~~~and wow....what fangs it got!!! hee hee...
u know... every ferret has fangs liddat...
all the better for ripping out bunnie's guts
Originally posted by Ferret:u know... every ferret has fangs liddat...
all the better for ripping out bunnie's guts
hee hee........and our resident bunny keeps running up to you. heh heh.....
oh, is this a live one? i was unsure. :oops:
Originally posted by littlestream:hee hee........and our resident bunny keeps running up to you. heh heh.....
oh, is this a live one? i was unsure. :oops:
that one i haff no idea huai.