hmmmmmmmm...........
almost finishing le...
this CB takes so long...
back from lunch...
stupid aircon seems to be spoilt again..
no air one..
grrrr
have to switch on my noisy usb fan ..
Tired leh wanna sleep ><
i regret buying my teh..
should have gone for teh-peng instead
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:back from lunch...
stupid aircon seems to be spoilt again..
no air one..
grrrr
have to switch on my noisy usb fan ..
It's freezing in my office....
Originally posted by honeymouse:It's freezing in my office....
i rather it be freezing than hot and stuffy..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:i rather it be freezing than hot and stuffy..
True.... I would prefer that too.... I think I just have to make sure I come prepared, with a thicker jacket...
think the AC here is also about to go...but at least it's not gone yet. remember once i had to pop over to zara to get a t-shirt during lunch when the AC konked on us.
Originally posted by cassie:think the AC here is also about to go...but at least it's not gone yet. remember once i had to pop over to zara to get a t-shirt during lunch when the AC konked on us.
haha
I have my usb fan already.. so quite alright..
You usually wear suits to work?
Originally posted by honeymouse:True.... I would prefer that too.... I think I will to make sure I come prepared, with a thicker jacket...
at least, cold.. u can wear more..
but hot? can't take off!
Hot cannot wear bikini and work in office lol
Originally posted by deathwish:Hot cannot wear bikini and work in office lol
-_-"
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:at least, cold.. u can wear more..
but hot? can't take off!
You can always try to strip..... ![]()
/me lay on ah bu lap....
Originally posted by deathwish:Hot cannot wear bikini and work in office lol
Originally posted by aHGer^83:/me lay on ah bu lap....
oei, i very hot already.. dun spread body heat leh..
go and lie on ferret la..
Only place i can imagine ppl working in their swim wear is lifeguard station lol
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:oei, i very hot already.. dun spread body heat leh..
hahhahahaha
okok.....
/me cuddles ferfer
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:oei, i very hot already.. dun spread body heat leh..
I think the company should go out and get fan for you guys. That was what happened at my previous employment, they went out to buy fan for the office when the aircond broke down. We were going to go home to work from home if they were not going to do anything as it is considered as an OH&S issue.
Originally posted by honeymouse:I think the company should go out and get fan for you guys. That was what happened at my previous employment, they went out to buy fan for the office when the aircond broke down. We were going to go home to work from home if they were not going to do anything as it is considered as an OH&S issue.
no such thing here...
singapore is quite different from aussie u know..
over here, employers still expect u to continue working..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:no such thing here...
singapore is quite different from aussie u know..
over here, employers still expect u to continue working..
That is just poor. Employer should learn to look after their employees so that employees can work more efficiently.
Call and complain
Originally posted by meltz:the teh peng make me think of the boliao liang teh commercial .. :lol:
guy: dont want i want my teh peng
girl: uncle dont need dont need ..
girl: drink it honey it contain no perversities ...
guy: dont want dont want ..
girl: drink it
guy: y ??
girl: bcoz i love u :lol: .. hahhaha
some sentence might be wrong or missing :lol:
what liang teh commercial???