Originally posted by Ferret:i have this sudden pain in the tummy area.
hao tong...
U ate the food posted in yer thread?
Originally posted by Ferret:i have this sudden pain in the tummy area.
hao tong...
gastric?
stomach?
appendix?
i dunno....
I think I have to see doc tml. ![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:i dunno....
I think I have to see doc tml.
yeah u should go see a doctor if the pain continues..
sharp pain?
Got LS?
Where is the pain?
actually i think i put off seeing the doc for too long le.
sigh.
wonder what the doc will say tml.
-worries-
Originally posted by Ferret:actually i think i put off seeing the doc for too long le.
sigh.
wonder what the doc will say tml.
-worries-
you mean, ur stomach pain a long time already? ![]()
I'm so sleepy..
*strokes the ferret* uuuh... huh huh....*nice kitty* huh huh...![]()
damn sian..
end of the day always got things to do...
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:damn sian..
end of the day always got things to do...
this happens to me so many times ..... ![]()
irritating...
that time i kena the appendix thingy... i drag till morning den took cab go see doc... hahah
what is the name for the next cb?
Originally posted by Mospeada:what is the name for the next cb?
eh? cannot log on?
no wonder i see only a handful of pple on my list
Originally posted by Mospeada:eh? cannot log on?
no wonder i see only a handful of pple on my list
my msn is working fine leh..
yah...so is mine
bumpz
I can't log on to MSN messenger either.... ![]()
tmr then finish this crapbox la