Originally posted by yong93:
town of gwania , the only free map :D
Ronza's Traveling Shoppe also free town leh.
Ronza's a limited time map .... and its nt a town , maybe a plain :D
Originally posted by Ferret:they are supposed to be everywhere...
-suspicious eyes-
okok ....
TURBIE, u logging out? meaning off IE ? if off IE then only can hunt for u for 1hr .. then facebook will auto log out U
gt a post on message board says the mouse are slighty racist ... so far only 1 asian caught a mobster mouse ...
ppl say cuz the population of asians are small , thus lower chance ... i dun mean asians in angmoh countries ...
Originally posted by abnn:
TURBIE, u logging out? meaning off IE ? if off IE then only can hunt for u for 1hr .. then facebook will auto log out U
logging out of fb. not so soon cuz my fren just log in and he don't know how to play. =.=
guide my fren a bit then log off.
i got lucky ...
Mon. Aug. 18, 2008 8:21pm:
Originally posted by turbo_drift:logging out of fb. not so soon cuz my fren just log in and he don't know how to play. =.=
guide my fren a bit then log off.
this kind of game need guide ??
Originally posted by yong93:this kind of game need guide ??
i dunno. ![]()
Originally posted by yong93:i got lucky ...
Mon. Aug. 18, 2008 8:21pm:
The Hunter's Horn sounded however I failed to attract a mouse to my trap.
A piece of my cheese went stale so I replaced it with a fresh one.
erm ... u call that lucky ?
kk nvm i maybe post a guide to assist the newer players ...
since i'm so boh liao anyways ...
At this rate of hunt , i think a new forum may be needed ...
Originally posted by yong93:this kind of game need guide ??
hahaha .. fer also guided me ....
fer guide me abit. the rest i discover myself de. ![]()
Originally posted by abnn:
erm ... u call that lucky ?
scarcasm ...
hohoho i'm goign to sound!!!!!
O.o i played the entire thin myself ...
argh ... got a GREY!!!!
eeeyer my one so effin fat.. cheddar cheese aso can attract fat mousie..
ok abnn pause from mouse hunting .. go online shopping liao
Originally posted by abnn:ok abnn pause from mouse hunting .. go online shopping liao
ok.
town is bad .... never liked it ... i'm hunting for a ninja XDXD
is this good ??
waa haha. super rain n thunder. heng i rush home liao