yep, huai ?
i kinda gt bored with mob wars ...
Originally posted by yong93:i kinda gt bored with mob wars ...
mob wars' notch bad. mouse hunt better =x
you play until around like this then u see lor ...

woots i'm getting lucky :D
Originally posted by yong93:Tue. Aug. 19, 2008 8:37pm:A Bionic mouse ate a piece of cheese without setting off my trapoh drifty , u know whats cheese banking ??
no
my target base sux.. lawls.. kanasai..
Originally posted by yong93:you play until around like this then u see lor ...
I see. u spent ur time building ur properties first...
i am almost there riaos ![]()
build property then get more money ... i still gt some i lazy buy ... i gave up on it ZzZ
cheese banking is to prevent the mouse from stealing your gold, very useful in the harbour.
Firstly go back to town and buy as many cheese as you can with your money , until it goes 0 ...
Since buy n sell same rate , having 0 gold is safer :D
grats on first mouse :D :D
Originally posted by yong93:
cheese banking is to prevent the mouse from stealing your gold, very useful in the harbour.
Firstly go back to town and buy as many cheese as you can with your money , until it goes 0 ...
mai. ![]()
waste money sia. ![]()
never waste ... u buy swiss 100 gold refund 100 gold leh ZzZ
Originally posted by cApitaland:Tue. Aug. 19, 2008 8:49pm:During the last hunt my cheese failed to attract a mouse to my trap, however my cheese is still fresh enough to use it again.Tue. Aug. 19, 2008 8:48pm:I purchased 1 piece of Cheddar cheese.Tue. Aug. 19, 2008 8:45pm:I caught my first mouse!
I caught a 3 oz. White mouse from the Town of Gnawnia worth 70 points and 100 gold.hehe :d
grats. xD
nw going 5.30am leh ??
I keep on getting the maintaenace page ....
Originally posted by turbo_drift:
Tue. Aug. 19, 2008 8:53pm:The sounding of the Hunter's Horn called the hunters to battle, but my efforts were fruitless. A Bionic mouse ate a piece of cheese without setting off my trap.
u need to upgrade your trap ...
Originally posted by yong93:build property then get more money ... i still gt some i lazy buy ... i gave up on it ZzZ
i am doing this.. and the si pirate sets back my pts and steal my cheese.
@%@#&*$^#%$^@$@$^
some traps you can have ...
Mouse Mary O'Nette
Mouse Trebuchet
Swiss Army Mouse Trap
Mouse DeathBot
All base have their usefulness , Use stone with DB and explosive with trebuchet ...
You get the idea :D
Originally posted by Ferret:i am doing this.. and the si pirate sets back my pts and steal my cheese.
@%@#&*$^#%$^@$@$^
dun buy swiss and hunt using swiss ... buy like marble cheese so they wont get raid ...