ABNN !!!
You are stricken with poverty.
i realised i am broke again.
went back town not enuff $$ to buy the explosive base so just buy cheese and go back harbor and hunt...
tml shall be a FRUITFUL DAY !
-scuttles around madly-
omg ninja ! omg ninja ! omg ninja !
my heaviest mouse was a 4lb !!
i was 0.o ?????
isnt that enormous ?
Originally posted by Ferret:my heaviest mouse was a 4lb !!
i was 0.o ?????
isnt that enormous ?
tats freekin heavy! wat mouse? daamn fat@!@!!! must haf stolen all my cheese all these while knn!
Originally posted by littlestream:hahahahaha........i am laughing myself to death. i noticed ferret has 29 baits and bro has 128 pieces!!!! me? akakakakaka......ONE
alamak. wanted to give you some cheese but found out the application can oni give supre brie or gold.
me no super brie n oni got very little gold.
sori sis :(
see my friend one.. si bei heng
Originally posted by Ferret:ABNN !!!
Tue. Aug. 19, 2008 11:54pm:The sounding of the Hunter's Horn called the hunters to battle.
I was successful in my hunt! I caught a 5 oz. Pirate mouse from the Harbour worth 345 points and 2888 gold.
haoiz .... 19th aug .. is my sway day .. white and brown .. sian!!!!
i went to snooze. woke up and...
Originally posted by meltz:i love my new trap .. lalalala
treb ah? lols.. boh luck leh but more power lols..
Originally posted by abnn:see my friend one.. si bei heng
Tue. Aug. 19, 2008 8:09pm:The sounding of the Hunter's Horn called the hunters to battle.
I was successful in my hunt! I caught a 7 lb. 15 oz. Burglar mouse from the Town of Gnawnia worth 1303 points and 2838 gold.
Additionally, the mouse dropped the following loot:
80 pieces of Brie.Tue. Aug. 19, 2008 8:07pm:I checked my trap and found that I had caught a mouse!
I caught an 1 lb. 2 oz. Pirate mouse from the Town of Gnawnia worth 333 points and 3245 gold.
burglar ! ![]()
from morning until now.. sound horn one time got one mouse.
-happy critter dance-
ooo teh piratesss !!
Originally posted by kiseki:The sounding of the Hunter's Horn called the hunters to battle.
I was successful in my hunt! I caught a 6 oz. Brown mouse from the Town of Gnawnia worth 109 points and 159 gold.Is this good? o.O
wow. lucky start ? ![]()
MORE PIRATESSSS PLS !
Originally posted by Ferret:burglar !
yes lah !!! i got sai!
Originally posted by abnn:
yes lah !!! i got sai!
i wan a burglar ![]()
nb whole day oni catch 3 dwarfs...
jyjy. sound the horn get more mice !
today bz no time to sound. i think its the stone base. lousy.