oei. i still using stone base. ![]()
anyway i cant wait to go mountains !!!!
heard they drop map pieces there !!!
wow who sound for me
melt, ur new trap nice ?
i think let ppl sound for me better.. i sound myself cheese went stale..
Originally posted by Ferret:i think let ppl sound for me better.. i sound myself cheese went stale..
my friend who tio the burglar mouse also said so .. ask me sound .. zzzz i sound i always bo tio but i need to sound for my friends ..
Originally posted by abnn:melt, ur new trap nice ?
Originally posted by meltz:
better than my 200 pound crusher .. this trap at least out of 3 sound i got 2 catch (big small mouse or count) .. than cheeses seldom get eaten .. than cheese stay fresh .. coz cheese effect is positive
but ur tat trap hor ... the description like not saying will catch .. but is bounce the mouse away . thats why i dun dare to upgrade haha ..
FER: when can we gift traps to frien ?
Originally posted by abnn:
but ur tat trap hor ... the description like not saying will catch .. but is bounce the mouse away . thats why i dun dare to upgrade haha ..
FER: when can we gift traps to frien ?
cannot gift trap but can gift gold.
abnn wanna gift me ? ![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:cannot gift trap but can gift gold.
abnn wanna gift me ?
eeeeeeee then .... the trap hw ?
Originally posted by abnn:
eeeeeeee then .... the trap hw ?
keep first loh. when u move around, u can try mix and match and see if they work better for u ![]()
melt, sound sound ... dun conflict with my timing
I keep losing cheese ):
Originally posted by Ferret:keep first loh. when u move around, u can try mix and match and see if they work better for u
Fer, i see my trap + base .. ti ti catch brownie and whitie ... si bei sian!!!!!
Originally posted by abnn:melt, sound sound ... dun conflict with my timing
ferret so fast de wtf ... ZzZ
Pure crapness ZzZ
see the amount of money made ZzZ
Originally posted by kiseki:I keep losing cheese ):
haha wait for ur first big catch ! then upgrade trap and smack the bugger.
and oh, while waiting, here's what to think abt...
i decided to farm money in the harbour ler ZzZ