eee. i jus realise i alone now no friends playing.. D: ADD ME !!
Originally posted by abnn:wah .. i just go there to avoid being sounded by melty ....
awhile will go back Town le
just now i sound.
Originally posted by turbo_drift:
Wed. Aug. 20, 2008 9:14pm:The sounding of the Hunter's Horn called the hunters to battle.
I was successful in my hunt! I caught a 4 oz. Brown mouse from the Town of Gnawnia worth 111 points and 156 gold.again sia!!!
i sound .. i got white .... zzzz
one of my friend got 4 oz. Granite mouse
another got 3 oz. White mouse
Originally posted by cApitaland:eee. i jus realise i alone now no friends playing.. D: ADD ME !!
i not in ur fren list ah? ![]()
Originally posted by turbo_drift:me with bumblebee face.
Find that in abnn fren list.
ya ... everyone come find me for MH .. haha
Originally posted by abnn:ya ... everyone come find me for MH .. haha
and remember to find the bumblebee face. ![]()
Originally posted by meltz:nevermind abnn u want to sound u can sound .. i watching TV
dunno who sound liao haha
get ready to sound .....
Originally posted by abnn:wah .. i just go there to avoid being sounded by melty ....
awhile will go back Town le
ur still helpg yr fren sound?
Originally posted by skeujin:ur still helpg yr fren sound?
ya why ? i'm abit slower than u guys le .. so is ok .. u can sound
wah lau angry angry angry
Originally posted by abnn:ya why ? i'm abit slower than u guys le .. so is ok .. u can sound
i chin chai who sound also the same. now bz eating dinner
Originally posted by abnn:ya why ? i'm abit slower than u guys le .. so is ok .. u can sound
Originally posted by abnn:wah lau angry angry angry
Wed. Aug. 20, 2008 3:32pm:The sounding of the Hunter's Horn called the hunters to battle, but my efforts were fruitless. A Pirate mouse ate a piece of cheese without setting off my trap.MY PIRATE!!!!!
patient...
Originally posted by hisoka:
* wait for abnn to ready b4 sounding* a bionic mouse koped my cheese.....
o.O ?
my problem ?
i already later than u guys 1 round le .. so not me suppose to sound .. hahahaha ..
but then melty busy watching TBee
skejin busy eating ...
turbie mayB busy teaching 'frends' again ....
someone MIA ...
then that another 1 not same town ...
Originally posted by abnn:o.O ?
my problem ?
i already later than u guys 1 round le .. so not me suppose to sound .. hahahaha ..
skejin busy eating ...
someone MIA ...
i talking to someone.
Originally posted by abnn:o.O ?
my problem ?
skejin busy eating ...
someone MIA ...
ya 'FRIEND'
Originally posted by turbo_drift:i not in ur fren list ah?
oni gotch 1 person hunting at my place there.. YOU ah lols. more people better mah. can keep sound horn for me when i away hehe.
Originally posted by cApitaland:oni gotch 1 person hunting at my place there.. YOU ah lols. more people better mah. can keep sound horn for me when i away hehe.
come to town. more people.
angry .. one of my individual friend go sound for me!!!
BURP!!!
im back n ready to hunt