not bad eat dinner got mice... mayb i shd go for seconds...
Originally posted by cApitaland:Wed. Aug. 20, 2008 9:49pm:The sounding of the Hunter's Horn called the hunters to battle.
I was successful in my hunt! I caught a 4 oz. White mouse from the Town of Gnawnia worth 66 points and 104 gold.WOOHOO !
get ninja mouse more woohoo leh.
Originally posted by skeujin:BURP!!!
im back n ready to hunt
skeujin, when u wanna sound, pls beep me ... i will move away from mewdow .. cos i wanan avoid my friend haha ty
Originally posted by abnn:skeujin, when u wanna sound, pls beep me ... i will move away from mewdow .. cos i wanan avoid my friend haha ty
i have no idea what you are trying to say but i wont sound la. no woris. im watchg tv.
Originally posted by turbo_drift:get ninja mouse more woohoo leh.
lol. my first successful hunt i think :D
Originally posted by skeujin:i have no idea what you are trying to say but i wont sound la. no woris. im watchg tv.
ok if u dun sound then nvm .. forget what i said
Originally posted by cApitaland:lol. my first successful hunt i think :D
i see. xD
need bout $300 more i wana get mary mouse
nobody sounding ?
Originally posted by meltz:the king kaypoing again
ya i just saw hahahaha
okies first page updated to include a guide... hope it help ppl out.. ![]()
Originally posted by meltz:turbie i sound .. dont snatch
i waiting for everyone to ready this time
nbz. my fren help me sound riao.![]()
Originally posted by meltz:wah liao than i leave u out
nvm. i log out riao. help me sound if u spot me ready.![]()
i about to go back my apartment .. later then sound for u guys ...
melty, sound when i'm ready ...
Originally posted by abnn:i about to go back my apartment .. later then sound for u guys ...
melty, sound when i'm ready ...
okok i go back liao bye bye
share share facebook account lei.
-hehe- den more people can sound for me ![]()
abnn i dunno what to say... a guy who start a few hrs ago caught pirate....
i came here, write one post, go back to mousehunt. guess what? TWO....not one but TWO cheeze got eaten!!!! :x