Originally posted by littlestream:i came here, write one post, go back to mousehunt. guess what? TWO....not one but TWO cheeze got eaten!!!! :x
THE BEAR CAUGHT A PIRATEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE
meltz you're not sounding for abnn and turbie le ah ?
if you're not i help them sound ok.
Originally posted by Ferret:THE BEAR CAUGHT A PIRATEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE
WHAT?????? NOT FAIR!!!!!! :x LOL
Originally posted by meltz:i got my third pirate today
WOW......congratz.....:)
Originally posted by kiseki:meltz you're not sounding for abnn and turbie le ah ?
if you're not i help them sound ok.
Originally posted by meltz:i got my third pirate today
it took me very longgggg to get my first pirate !!!
Originally posted by littlestream:WHAT?????? NOT FAIR!!!!!! :x LOL
thats whyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy
it's only about 3 hours into the game i caught it ![]()
okie i wait for them to ready then sound. xD
Originally posted by the Bear:it's only about 3 hours into the game i caught it
lucky bear !!!
ee turbie not sounding anymore..
Originally posted by Ferret:it took me very longgggg to get my first pirate !!!
and i keep getting those tiny ones :(
Originally posted by meltz:i lazy to syn liao too messy .. sound on yr own
hahaha...oh, must sound in syn ah? alamak....i really kayu lah. i sound alone :(
Originally posted by littlestream:and i keep getting those tiny ones :(
notch so bad.. when i started... its always...
the mouse ate ur cheese...
the cheese went stale..
no mouse attracted....
Originally posted by littlestream:hahaha...oh, must sound in syn ah? alamak....i really kayu lah. i sound alone :(
Originally posted by Ferret:notch so bad.. when i started... its always...
the mouse ate ur cheese...
the cheese went stale..
no mouse attracted....
hahahaha.......
Originally posted by meltz:
coz if u not around .. and our timing is the same anyone of us in the group sound .. yr horn will be sound too .. :mrgreen:
orh, liddat. okay.....i tink one horn is due soon. i go sound hor.
Originally posted by littlestream:orh, liddat. okay.....i tink one horn is due soon. i go sound hor.
PIRATESSSSssssssssss !!!!
and ooooo my log's out ![]()
two ninja~!
wow thanks for the one who sounded for me ... haha 3 in the row ... even thou is not pirate but still thanks