Originally posted by abnn:sian lah .. spent so much upgrade .. but ...
Thu. Aug. 21, 2008 12:13am:The sounding of the Hunter's Horn called the hunters to battle.
I was successful in my hunt! I caught a 5 oz. White mouse from the Town of Gnawnia worth 65 points and 105 gold.
not as if you could use the gold for other stuff, grin
hang in there
wow i sound for 8 person including me ... only 2 friends and myself tio ... and is white, white, brown nia .. zzzz
can anyone give me pirate leh!!!!
1 of my friend:
Wed. Aug. 20, 2008 4:13pm:
Thats it ! i am pissed !
I went back town and gotch an explosive base together with the swiss army knife.
KILL ALL LOOTING MICE ![]()
Originally posted by abnn:wow i sound for 8 person including me ... only 2 friends and myself tio ... and is white, white, brown nia .. zzzz
can anyone give me pirate leh!!!!
1 of my friend:
Wed. Aug. 20, 2008 4:13pm:The sounding of the Hunter's Horn called the hunters to battle.
I was successful in my hunt! I caught a 5 oz. Brown mouse from the Town of Gnawnia worth 110 points and 158 gold.
melt:
Wed. Aug. 20, 2008 4:13pm:The sounding of the Hunter's Horn called the hunters to battle.
I was successful in my hunt! I caught a 5 oz. White mouse from the Town of Gnawnia worth 65 points and 105 gold.
abnn, try a different cheese ?
different cheese attract different mice !
try using swiss.
Originally posted by Ferret:Thats it ! i am pissed !
I went back town and gotch an explosive base together with the swiss army knife.
KILL ALL LOOTING MICE
kill ?
i tried with marble .. then the stupid granite stole it 2 times!!!!
Originally posted by abnn:kill ?
i tried with marble .. then the stupid granite stole it 2 times!!!!
try swiss. pirates rikes swiss...
and grrr... that bugger !!!
I AM TELLING YOU WHOEVER CATCH IT WILL HAVE A BIG FAT MOUSE ![]()
i wonder how long more.. before i get this..
sian leh .. i sound 2 time .. melty also got mouse .. tink this combi of trap suits her ...
Originally posted by abnn:The courage of starting the hunt awards you 85 points.Heading back to camp...
Thu. Aug. 21, 2008 12:28am:The sounding of the Hunter's Horn called the hunters to battle, but my efforts were fruitless. A Grey mouse ate a piece of cheese without setting off my trap.
wah lau .. sai trap lah!!!
what's your trap?
Mouse Trebuchet - Wooden Base with Target
just now the base is the metal one .. ti ti fail .. so i change to this one see the luck
Originally posted by abnn:Mouse Trebuchet - Wooden Base with Target
just now the base is the metal one .. ti ti fail .. so i change to this one see the luck
oh, i skipped that- went for the rocket one. and explosive base. heh
how come u all got different trap and got weapon de? :(
i got the hunter's horn liao. shall i sound now? are you ready?
Originally posted by JasonC:oh, i skipped that- went for the rocket one. and explosive base. heh
too bad .. i bought le .. anyway i dun want to buy those negative effect for chesee one ..
Originally posted by abnn:too bad .. i bought le .. anyway i dun want to buy those negative effect for chesee one ..
i thought so too, but the rate of stale cheese discards <<< mice caught
Originally posted by JasonC:i thought so too, but the rate of stale cheese discards <<< mice caught
too late
bought le ..
sian lah .. mai play liao .... so sway!
got so sway or not?!!
basket, what is this crap lah?
Originally posted by littlestream:basket, what is this crap lah?
You are Ready to Hunt!However... The King is imposing a temporary silence.The Hunter’s Horn will be available in a few minutes. For more info read this post.
they r doing some maintenanc so sometimes you will get this msg. usually oni lasts a few seconds