Originally posted by skeujin:they r doing some maintenanc so sometimes you will get this msg. usually oni lasts a few seconds
thanks bro! :) heh heh....did u notice i am using curry puffs to lure them? kekekekeke~~~~ die man....i am sitting in front of the lappie, and at every 15 minutes interval, sounding the horn. is this addiction? kakakaka.........blame it on the furry one. :)
no prob sis, i jus woke up from a nap and saw the thread.
where did everyone go? it was like 9 people hunting before i slept...
saw your cury puffs. haha. nice. you made them?
Yes blame the rodent for getting us all hooked on this game. everyone does. haha
Originally posted by skeujin:no prob sis, i jus woke up from a nap and saw the thread.
Yes blame the rodent for getting us all hooked on this game. everyone does. haha
hahahaha.......they are bed lah. it's 3:35am leh. a nap? what earthly hours are you working?
thanks, yah, i made it. it the old chang kee style. with hard boiled eggs in it.
hahaha....hanor....i am now stuck here and i actually do have a lot of chores to do. jia lat. at this age still no discipline. tsk tsk.....LOL
bro.......i logging off le. you have a good rest and a great day hor! catch u again some time. ;-)
i was really tired after i had a late dinner so i took a nap. will probably go n try n slp again in a while. for me there is no such thing as enuf slp. haha
go time yrslf la. update on 15min intervals. you get stuck to the screen n nuthing will get done haha.
ABNN .... be patient horh ..... pirate and buglar mouse soon will be going into ur trap :P
Greetings everyone .... the fren tat ABNN mention earlier in the post is referring to ME :P
BIG THANKS to ABNN ... now i am stuck to this MH and everytime i see fail to catch a mouse i will CURSE CURSE CURSE :P
When will my 2nd 3rd 4th ..... 100th Pirate and Buglar mouse come to PAPA ....??!! O.o
Grats :P
for me ... after the pirate and buglar .... i only manage to get some white or brown .... and most of the time NONE !!!!!!!
crap!!!!
Originally posted by skeujin:no prob sis, i jus woke up from a nap and saw the thread.
do notch blame the critter !!!!!!!!!!!!! ![]()
Originally posted by Ad:ABNN .... be patient horh ..... pirate and buglar mouse soon will be going into ur trap :P
Wed. Aug. 20, 2008 4:09am:The sounding of the Hunter's Horn called the hunters to battle.
I was successful in my hunt! I caught a 7 lb. 15 oz. Burglar mouse from the Town of Gnawnia worth 1303 points and 2838 gold.
Additionally, the mouse dropped the following loot:
80 pieces of Brie.
Wed. Aug. 20, 2008 4:07am:I checked my trap and found that I had caught a mouse!
I caught an 1 lb. 2 oz. Pirate mouse from the Town of Gnawnia worth 333 points and 3245 gold.
hi "friend"
omg burglar !!! i wan !!!
-wailz-
what a frickin heavy mouse !!!! ![]()
80 bries is 16 k !!!!!!!!!!
my office got 2 person just started playing and guess wat thier first few catch ??!!
Colleague A:
Colleague B:
Originally posted by Ad:my office got 2 person just started playing and guess wat thier first few catch ??!!
Colleague A:
Wed. Aug. 20, 2008 4:11pm:I checked my trap and found that I had caught a mouse!
I caught a 1 lb. 11 oz. Zombie mouse from the Town of Gnawnia worth 2673 points and 3429 gold.
Colleague B:
Wed. Aug. 20, 2008 9:12pm:I checked my trap and found that I had caught a mouse!
I caught a 1 lb. 8 oz. Gold mouse from the Town of Gnawnia worth 577 points and 1488 gold.Wed. Aug. 20, 2008 4:11pm:I checked my trap and found that I had caught a mouse!
I caught a 2 lb. 13 oz. Pirate mouse from the Town of Gnawnia worth 310 points and 3988 gold.OMG !!!! it took me 20 click to get my 1st pirate and they got it within 3 click .... OMG OMG !!!!!
ZOMBIE ? ZOMBIE ? ZOMBIE ?
rOarrrrrr
i have been waiting for a zombie for forever !!!!!
morning mice are better....
When i went to sleep:
fwah. rikes meltz yesterday.
so sadded. ![]()
I haven't got any catch bigger than a brown mouse. ![]()
morning nice meh ?? my morning sux sux today
just now i go use swiss cheeze try try end up get this
i so want a zombie.
-continues whining-
zombie zombie zombie.
ya ya ... later u become zombie !!!
y zombie wor ... i still prefer buglar .... unless zombie also drop extra goods la then i will want zombie .... hahaha
Originally posted by Ad:ya ya ... later u become zombie !!!
y zombie wor ... i still prefer buglar .... unless zombie also drop extra goods la then i will want zombie .... hahaha
after zombie i wan target the si burglar.
i put out so many cheese, they only eat one time !!!!!
LOL. Wth.