-pat pat abnn-
dont worry... it gets better....
u r on ur way to becum an apprentice le... after that can come harbor with me..
Originally posted by abnn:U guys see ... since i travel to Meadow ....
Thu. Aug. 21, 2008 3:29pm:The sounding of the Hunter's Horn called the hunters to battle.
I was successful in my hunt! I caught a 3 oz. White mouse from the Meadow worth 67 points and 103 gold.Thu. Aug. 21, 2008 3:13pm:The sounding of the Hunter's Horn called the hunters to battle.
I was successful in my hunt! I caught a 6 oz. White mouse from the Meadow worth 64 points and 106 gold.
Additionally, the mouse dropped the following loot:
1 piece of Cheddar.Thu. Aug. 21, 2008 2:45pm:The sounding of the Hunter's Horn called the hunters to battle.
I was successful in my hunt! I caught a 5 oz. White mouse from the Meadow worth 65 points and 105 gold.Thu. Aug. 21, 2008 2:29pm:The sounding of the Hunter's Horn called the hunters to battle.
I was successful in my hunt! I caught a 4 oz. White mouse from the Meadow worth 66 points and 104 gold.Thu. Aug. 21, 2008 2:25pm:A Diamond mouse ate a piece of cheese without setting off my trap.Thu. Aug. 21, 2008 2:12pm:The sounding of the Hunter's Horn called the hunters to battle.
I was successful in my hunt! I caught a 5 oz. White mouse from the Meadow worth 65 points and 105 gold.
Additionally, the mouse dropped the following loot:
1 piece of Cheddar.Thu. Aug. 21, 2008 1:54pm:The sounding of the Hunter's Horn called the hunters to battle.
I was successful in my hunt! I caught a 2 oz. White mouse from the Meadow worth 68 points and 102 gold.ALL THE WHITE!!!!
Originally posted by hisoka:
you never read the map description? I recall it say more of the more common rats there only.
pls reply in rosti topic...
Originally posted by Ferret:-pat pat abnn-
dont worry... it gets better....
u r on ur way to becum an apprentice le... after that can come harbor with me..
hmmm .. there better ? then i must stock up my cheesesssssssssssssssssssss
Originally posted by Ferret:pls reply in rosti topic...
what is rosti topic ? where ?
Originally posted by abnn:hmmm .. there better ? then i must stock up my cheesesssssssssssssssssssss
when i first came here abt 2 days ago... u remember i keep complaining abt white and brownies ? now i get bionic and granite and dwarfies regularly...
and the occasional.. pirate !
Originally posted by abnn:what is rosti topic ? where ?
we going for rosti tml
.. asking him whether wanna watch moobee notch.
Originally posted by Ferret:we going for rosti tml
.. asking him whether wanna watch moobee notch.
hmmm where is rosti ? ROTI i noe .. can eat one
Originally posted by abnn:hmmm where is rosti ? ROTI i noe .. can eat one
rosti is some potatoe thingie. mmm.
ABNN mai give up ..... throw away ur TRAP .... go catch urself sure DIO one ... haha
Originally posted by Ferret:rosti is some potatoe thingie. mmm.
ok i dun like potatoe
Originally posted by Ad:ABNN mai give up ..... throw away ur TRAP .... go catch urself sure DIO one ... haha
ya later tonight dun jio me play game .. i go catch REAL mouse!
Originally posted by Ad:abnn ... ROSTI is the shredded potatoes they pan fried then served with sausage de ..... MARCHE and VILLAGE got sell :P
zzzzzz si AD!! u not suppose to know .. u noe le made me so noob!!!!
opps .... ok ok next time i pm u .. make u look pro pro :P
* dun let them know u noob noob ... haha
yawnz ...
please dun sound i wanna sync with pple
chou chou hisoka sound and made me cannot syn with others ... but still thanks
Originally posted by abnn:chou chou hisoka sound and made me cannot syn with others ... but still thanks
Thu. Aug. 21, 2008 12:09pm:The sounding of the Hunter's Horn called the hunters to battle.
I was successful in my hunt! I caught a 2 oz. Bionic mouse from the Town of Gnawnia worth 298 points and 561 gold.
Originally posted by hisoka:
I just once in awhile go in nia. happen to got horn then horn. Bored at work mah. But still need to do work
hahahaha ... okok ... no worries .. i just wanna help my friend sound ..
wahahha really gotch come gotch go...
how come nobody here liao ? all gone ?