ppl sounding for me.... got diamond got gold...
i sound myself... tio PIRATED
i dun even have a zombie mouse eating my cheese... ![]()
happily farming in harbour :D
yea all dependant on score :D 38% Journeyman ZzZ so long...
i feel like going harbour try try .. hahahaha
ferret should be pwning in mounatin nw ZzZ
everyone in mountain seems to have good hunt while i get junks Zzz sad sad sad ... 4% till today ...
WA LAO WHY NEVER CATCH ANYTHING ONE!
i moved to harbour!!!!!!
good luck come pls ....
Originally posted by yong93:ferret should be pwning in mounatin nw ZzZ
still an apprentice... having fun in harbour.... ![]()
Originally posted by abnn:i moved to harbour!!!!!!
good luck come pls ....
same area le
kekekeke
gratz on apprenticeship !
MAY PIRATES COME UR WAY !
i'm in harbour too :D
you guys in harbour noe what .. eversince i moved to harbour ....
1pm O.o u need to have at least 500+ power ~
trebutch or rocketine will do , save up for one of those :D
she has rikes 20k ![]()
Originally posted by yong93:trebutch or rocketine will do , save up for one of those :D
hmmm ya 1pm .. cos me in sweden ... haha
anyway .. my power already 840!!! baka lah .. si bei sway!
upgrade cheese ? swiss is good in harbour and if all else fails ...you luck sux~
in harbour cannot buy.... hoepfully oledy gotch.. just arm it and whack those buggers...
sio happy my ninja mouse :D