Originally posted by yong93:upgrade cheese ? swiss is good in harbour and if all else fails ...you luck sux~
okok i try with my 11 swiss ...
Good Luck !!
i dun feel like saying this but swiss rocks ZzZ
Originally posted by yong93:Good Luck !!
i dun feel like saying this but swiss rocks ZzZ
ok ...
heng heng pls come
add ppl in hunt and sound horn ~
Originally posted by yong93:add ppl in hunt and sound horn ~
i sounding wor .. me si bei free ...
feel like giving up ... swiss also cannot attract .....
During the last hunt my cheese failed to attract a mouse to my trap, however my cheese is still fresh enough to use it again.
abnn, have u caught any gold mouse?
oh my oh my, one of the ex harbour hunters now at masoluem log...
Originally posted by turbo_drift:abnn, have u caught any gold mouse?
hmmm turbie, my 1st mouse is gold, after that i tink 1 or 2 ..
hohoho after so long .. the mouse finally attracted to my cheese!!!
habour has a lot of dwarfs, steel, greys and PIRATES !
Originally posted by Ferret:oh my oh my, one of the ex harbour hunters now at masoluem log...
I am sho envious.... !!!!!
fer, what trap he using ?
and turbie, my GOLD record
Difficulty Rating: Very Difficult
Average Weight: 5 oz.
Catches: 4
Heaviest Catch: 11 oz.
Originally posted by abnn:and turbie, my GOLD record
Your Research:Difficulty Rating: Very Difficult
wah. ![]()
Originally posted by abnn:fer, what trap he using ?
and turbie, my GOLD record
Your Research:Difficulty Rating: Very Difficult
i dunno.. from peek looks green green de... those special traps then u can buy only if u got access to those special maps...
Originally posted by Ferret:i dunno.. from peek looks green green de... those special traps then u can buy only if u got access to those special maps...
ok .. i still long long way to go ..
now main purpose is earn my money back!!!!!
stupid mouse ... come come come ... there are nice cheese at abnn's hse ....
Originally posted by turbo_drift:wah.
turbie, u wah what ...
i no have pirate yet!!! and no burglar yet !!!!! zzzzz
Originally posted by abnn:turbie, u wah what ...
i no have pirate yet!!! and no burglar yet !!!!! zzzzz
i no burglar yet leh.
hahahaha heng heng come .. any mouse also accepted
OMG!!!!!!!!!!!!
whites ZzZ
Originally posted by abnn:OMG!!!!!!!!!!!!
Thu. Aug. 21, 2008 2:38pm:The sounding of the Hunter's Horn called the hunters to battle, but my efforts were fruitless. A Pirate mouse ate a piece of cheese without setting off my trap.i believe i will catch it!!!
almost !!!!!!
keke .. nvm .. heng heng come .. all kinda mouse also accepted liao ...
but but .... my swiss going to finish .....