thanks for whoever who sound for me. ![]()
nyself
cannot be so happy ... stupid granite ate my swiss!!
Finally!!! A BIG CATCH!!!
Originally posted by kiseki:Finally!!! A BIG CATCH!!!
Thu. Aug. 21, 2008 8:27pm:The sounding of the Hunter's Horn called the hunters to battle.
I was successful in my hunt! I caught a 3 oz. Bionic mouse from the Town of Gnawnia worth 297 points and 567 gold.
BUY CHEESE!!! ![]()
Originally posted by turbo_drift:thanks for whoever who sound for me.
Thu. Aug. 21, 2008 9:08pm:The sounding of the Hunter's Horn called the hunters to battle.
I was successful in my hunt! I caught a 3 oz. Steel mouse from the Town of Gnawnia worth 267 points and 515 gold.
Me lor. Look what i got. ![]()
Originally posted by turbo_drift:BUY CHEESE!!!
Lol. I'm saving for mary!!!
Originally posted by kiseki:
Me lor. Look what i got.Thu. Aug. 21, 2008 9:08pm:During the last hunt my cheese failed to attract a mouse to my trap, however my cheese is still fresh enough to use it again.
u can get good mice de.
Originally posted by kiseki:
Lol. I'm saving for mary!!!
buy cheese first. no cheese no honey.![]()
Lol. Sound for me please! Got one horn coming.
Originally posted by kiseki:Lol. Sound for me please! Got one horn coming.
horn already!! ![]()
Originally posted by kiseki:Thu. Aug. 21, 2008 9:23pm:The sounding of the Hunter's Horn called the hunters to battle, but my efforts were fruitless. A Brown mouse ate a piece of cheese without setting off my trap.double alamak. LOL man you. Tsk.
next 1 u horn. ![]()
Ok. Lol.
on Ferret's advice, i used swiss cheese. since then, success rate? caught 3 out of 5 attempts. yay!!!! erm, although small ones. mm si grey de si brown.
abnn, cannot send swiss leh. ![]()
Originally posted by turbo_drift:abnn, cannot send swiss leh.
chin cai lah ..
hahahaha ..
so sad .. later must use marble le .. hopefully can catch something ..
OMG .. later i sleep who going catch for me!
angry!
wah, looks like harbour got better success rate leh. hmm...shall i travel? but cost too much gold to travel leh.
hee hee......abnn......i tink u richer than me so i cannot send you swiss. :) i need donation myself. hee hee...........
Originally posted by littlestream:wah, looks like harbour got better success rate leh. hmm...shall i travel? but cost too much gold to travel leh.
hee hee......abnn......i tink u richer than me so i cannot send you swiss. :) i need donation myself. hee hee...........
keke .. no lah .. i tink swiss cannot send one .. only can send gold....
abnn tio a brownie .... omg left 3 swiss .. siao liao ..
hopefully the mouse there will like marble also ...