Originally posted by abnn:keke .. no lah .. i tink swiss cannot send one .. only can send gold....
so, u sending me gold ah? *blushing* mai lah, pai seh lah. hee hee.......
but really, the swiss has better results leh. i sounded one not long ago, and caught another. so now, the stats is 4 out of 6 ah. but when i went to bed last nite, i put up cheap cheese ah. then hor, no catch at all but TEN cheese got eaten up! :cry:
Originally posted by littlestream:so, u sending me gold ah? *blushing* mai lah, pai seh lah. hee hee.......
but really, the swiss has better results leh. i sounded one not long ago, and caught another. so now, the stats is 4 out of 6 ah. but when i went to bed last nite, i put up cheap cheese ah. then hor, no catch at all but TEN cheese got eaten up! :cry:
who u wor ? in my FB ?
Originally posted by abnn:who u wor ? in my FB ?
hee hee.........i joking ah.
no, i am not. kekekeke~~~
Originally posted by littlestream:hee hee.........i joking ah.
no, i am not. kekekeke~~~
paiseh i still do not know who are you ... lalalalala
i caught a bionic mouse ![]()
so not fair de!!!! :x
no luck lioa
abnn u have no more cheese !!!!!!!!!!!!!!
streamie u left 1 pc !!!!!!!!!!!!
Kiseki u left 6 !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Hehe thanks ferrie. I'm still active don't worry =p
finally!!!!!
CONGRATULATIONS !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Originally posted by Ferret:
Thu. Aug. 21, 2008 10:59pm:The sounding of the Hunter's Horn called the hunters to battle, but my efforts were fruitless. A Pirate mouse ate a piece of cheese without setting off my trap.
The crafty mouse managed to steal an extra 6 pieces of my Swiss cheese!
U EAT MY CHEESE U WILL GETCH CAUGHT !
Originally posted by Ferret:abnn u have no more cheese !!!!!!!!!!!!!!
paiseh was on my way home ...
Have cheese will travel !!!!!!!!!!!!!1
a friend of mine just added the application for fun and didnt really bothered abt playing..
here's her first 2 mice.
Originally posted by dinky1409:a friend of mine just added the application for fun and didnt really bothered abt playing..
here's her first 2 mice.
Mon. Aug. 18, 2008 2:08pm (GMT):I checked my trap and found that I had caught a mouse!
I caught a 12 oz. Steel mouse from the Town of Gnawnia worth 259 points and 560 gold.Sun. Aug. 17, 2008 8:15pm (GMT):I checked my trap and found that I had caught a mouse!
I caught a 2 lb. 3 oz. Granite mouse from the Town of Gnawnia worth 254 points and 709 gold.she used the wooden base plus high tension spring and cheddar..i never caught that fat a mouse before and she got lucky twice without even trying? how does this even work? lols its pure luck eh? keep upgrading my traps still the same old nonsense mouse =(
yah. just luck mostly... even with the best trap the mouse may notch bite... and thats what fun abt the game i guess ?
ya lor .. buy better trap also no use ...
Originally posted by Ferret:yah. just luck mostly... even with the best trap the mouse may notch bite... and thats what fun abt the game i guess ?
lols pfffft.. when ur luck is down no more fun lmao.. =D maybe they should have a ferret mouse to catch! mmmmm
hohohohoho
how u catch pirateeeeeeeeeeeee why i cannot even sniff any of them =(