all in harbour !
Why the King dun let me sound my horn:(
cheh.. i not rich la.. i now go meadow.. think can sniff anything new other than steel mousies.. lols
Originally posted by darkensun:Why the King dun let me sound my horn:(
too many ppl wan to sound horn oredi.. ![]()
Yay can Sound Horn liaO~
Originally posted by dinky1409:how u catch pirateeeeeeeeeeeee why i cannot even sniff any of them =(
i waited for so long liao leh ..
Originally posted by abnn:i waited for so long liao leh ..
naymind i go to meadow where the grass is greener on the other side lols.. see if can test water here.. lolss! =D
Originally posted by darkensun:Yay can Sound Horn liaO~
i sound aso like dont sound aso de same lols..
yeah lor...I get to sound...but FAIl!!!!
darken also playing mah ? location ?
me just started today...at meadow...lol
Originally posted by darkensun:me just started today...at meadow...lol
no wonder i see someone so yandao until i hunt aso cannot catch mice..
HOLY SMOKES~~~~ look at my stats!!!!!
Originally posted by littlestream:HOLY SMOKES~~~~ look at my stats!!!!!
Thu. Aug. 21, 2008 12:22pm:I checked my trap and found that I had caught a mouse!
I caught a 5 oz. White mouse from the Town of Gnawnia worth 65 points and 105 gold.Thu. Aug. 21, 2008 12:15pm:The sounding of the Hunter's Horn called the hunters to battle.
I was successful in my hunt! I caught a 3 oz. White mouse from the Town of Gnawnia worth 67 points and 103 gold.Thu. Aug. 21, 2008 11:39am:The sounding of the Hunter's Horn called the hunters to battle.
I was successful in my hunt! I caught a 6 oz. Brown mouse from the Town of Gnawnia worth 109 points and 159 gold.Thu. Aug. 21, 2008 11:23am:The sounding of the Hunter's Horn called the hunters to battle.
I was successful in my hunt! I caught a 3 oz. Grey mouse from the Town of Gnawnia worth 87 points and 129 gold.thank you much, Ferret......ever since switching to swiss, my luck is beaming! wooohooo~~~~ :)
so good!!!!!!!!!!!! :D
Originally posted by dinky1409:
so good!!!!!!!!!!!! :D
hanor....quick....buy swiss.....kekekeke
Originally posted by littlestream:hanor....quick....buy swiss.....kekekeke
no money.. lols 1 swiss = 5 cheddar lols.. but my swiss rate aso like same as cheddar might as well use cheddar lol
Originally posted by Ferret:all in harbour !
Thu. Aug. 21, 2008 11:35pm:I checked my trap and found that I had caught a mouse!
I caught an 11 oz. Pirate mouse from the Harbour worth 339 points and 3053 gold.
WOW.........congratz...........and........so lucky de!!!! :)
Originally posted by darkensun:Thu. Aug. 21, 2008 4:35pm:I checked my trap and found that I had caught a mouse!
I caught a 1 lb. 13 oz. Granite mouse from the Meadow worth 259 points and 677 gold.biggest catch so far for me.... my 3rd catch lol...
wahhh sibei fit.. =(
Noooo One of my cheese went stale~!!!!
wah, abnn.........power man......ar buay koon ah?
btw, i tink i really sick liao. the 15 minutes interval seem like so long. each time i tot 15 liao, i go to sound horn, but alas, still got 5 to go.......... *blushing* jia lat........
Originally posted by darkensun:Noooo One of my cheese went stale~!!!!
LOL............i kena before......
Originally posted by darkensun:Thu. Aug. 21, 2008 4:35pm:I checked my trap and found that I had caught a mouse!
I caught a 1 lb. 13 oz. Granite mouse from the Meadow worth 259 points and 677 gold.biggest catch so far for me.... my 3rd catch lol...
AIYAH I GIVE UP FOR DE NITE LAH.. KNS MOUSE...