Originally posted by dinky1409:
AIYAH I GIVE UP FOR DE NITE LAH.. KNS MOUSE...
Fri. Aug. 22, 2008 12:55am:The sounding of the Hunter's Horn called the hunters to battle.
I was successful in my hunt! I caught a 1 oz. White mouse from the Meadow worth 69 points and 101 gold.
hee hee.........neh mind lah. fun of it to see what we caught or missed. kekeke......it's like lucky dip. :)
okay, if u r going, good nite. :)
hmmm 10 swiss cheese should be enough for the next 10 hour...heheheh come to me little rat....
Originally posted by littlestream:wah, abnn.........power man......ar buay koon ah?
btw, i tink i really sick liao. the 15 minutes interval seem like so long. each time i tot 15 liao, i go to sound horn, but alas, still got 5 to go.......... *blushing* jia lat........
cos abnn de time is -6 of urs .. now only 7pm! haha
The sounding of the Hunter's Horn called the hunters to battle.
I was successful in my hunt! I caught a 3 oz. White mouse from the Meadow worth 67 points and 103 gold.
Ouch....my swiss cheese!!!! 100 gold for a 3 gold profit...and I went back to town to get it!!!!
Originally posted by abnn:cos abnn de time is -6 of urs .. now only 7pm! haha
oh izzit? where r u? i have 1:13pm now, EST.
but hey, swiss is good man! my stat is 5 out of 6. but all kachang puteh one. :)
if every sound also got mouse .. i dun care liao
Originally posted by darkensun:The sounding of the Hunter's Horn called the hunters to battle.
I was successful in my hunt! I caught a 3 oz. White mouse from the Meadow worth 67 points and 103 gold.Ouch....my swiss cheese!!!! 100 gold for a 3 gold profit...and I went back to town to get it!!!!
hahaha.........funny lah you.........your "speak out loud" thoughts! :)
Originally posted by abnn:if every sound also got mouse .. i dun care liao
Fri. Aug. 22, 2008 1:13am:The sounding of the Hunter's Horn called the hunters to battle.
I was successful in my hunt! I caught a 2 oz. Dwarf mouse from the Harbour worth 223 points and 459 gold.
what??? a 2 oz got you 459 gold!!!! piangz....where have i been?
btw, do u folks get bonus? i just got one for over 900 gold!!! *happy dance*
Wah CongratZ~! haha...this is the 4th hour I playing...so nope...btw do we have to leave the application on for it to have the hourly catch? or it is automated every hour
hourly catch? eh, hello......u sound the horn every 15 minutes interval leh. anyways, my last sounding, a dwarf churit my cheese. :(
a puny mouse....can steal Blanka's cheese?!
erm, abnn and darken.......i am getting drained liao. logging off for now. have a good nite! ;-)
Originally posted by thehappybunny:a puny mouse....can steal Blanka's cheese?!
i am not good with mice but i am an expert with bunny stew. kakaka.....anyways, i am getting tired so logging off. you have a good nite, bunny. see ya again tmr? ;-)
I mean they will help you to catch once every hour right?
http://apps.new.facebook.com/mousehunt/offers.php
try filling the survey to get the superbrief or something cheese~
Ha The King finally recognise me and gave me 575 gold!
sad
fer fer ...
The sounding of the Hunter's Horn called the hunters to battle, but my efforts were fruitless. A Dwarf mouse ate a piece of cheese without setting off my trap.
The power of this mouse crippled my courage, setting me back 55 points.
take heart... 55 pts only.. if its a pirate... 981 pts... ++
sad my luck gone .. i mai sound liao
The sounding of the Hunter's Horn called the hunters to battle, but my efforts were fruitless. A Pirate mouse ate a piece of cheese without setting off my trap.
The crafty mouse managed to steal an extra 13 pieces of my Marble cheese!
fer sound for me later then .. haha
wah fer .. i see u got good catch .. sad sad .. someone sound for me ....
THANKS fer!!!!
Finally managed to sound.. and gotch nothing haha.
last 5 mouse.
Originally posted by abnn:THANKS fer!!!!
Fri. Aug. 22, 2008 2:31am:The sounding of the Hunter's Horn called the hunters to battle.
I was successful in my hunt! I caught an 11 oz. Diamond mouse from the Harbour worth 1189 points and 666 gold.
HEAVY MOUSE ! ![]()
thot streamie logged off le ?
how come i see her ti ti sound horn ?