so lucky one......u both..........my last three attempts? ZERO!!! :cry:
hahaha u still ard.
skeujin gonna run out of cheese in less than 2 hours time.
Originally posted by Ferret:thot streamie logged off le ?
how come i see her ti ti sound horn ?
hahahaha........alamak......ferret........i really burst into a laugh leh. luckily nobody heard me otherwise my co-workers may come running into my cube. kekekeke~~~
no lah, i log off sgf but my FB has been on ALL DAY. it's just almost 3pm and all i did today was write an email. *blushing* didn't u notice u are getting a lot of junk from me? i am just killing time while waiting for the 15 minutes. kakakaka~~~ si liao. kena addicted! i need to blame somebody! :)
Originally posted by Ferret:hahaha u still ard.
skeujin gonna run out of cheese in less than 2 hours time.
hee hee.......hey, how can u tell eh? i only see u, ah meltz and bro nia leh. no hab see all these stats ley. or got ah? i must be blind. let me go check.
Originally posted by littlestream:hahahaha........alamak......ferret........i really burst into a laugh leh. luckily nobody heard me otherwise my co-workers may come running into my cube. kekekeke~~~
no lah, i log off sgf but my FB has been on ALL DAY. it's just almost 3pm and all i did today was write an email. *blushing* didn't u notice u are getting a lot of junk from me? i am just killing time while waiting for the 15 minutes. kakakaka~~~ si liao. kena addicted! i need to blame somebody! :)
i gonna sleep soon le.
if notch tml late for rosti a lotta ppl after my ass >.<"
i go check email awhile.
thanks fer .. i see ur catch very attractive .. haha ...
how do we keep the mMH on so friend can sound?
when i leave it open .. it will still offline one ..
Originally posted by littlestream:hee hee.......hey, how can u tell eh? i only see u, ah meltz and bro nia leh. no hab see all these stats ley. or got ah? i must be blind. let me go check.
when u click on "friends online" at right side of page u see ur friends...
like this :
Originally posted by Ferret:
i gonna sleep soon le.
if notch tml late for rosti a lotta ppl after my ass >.<"
i go check email awhile.
orh, okay. i am still around to sound horn. but i doubt i will login when i get home 'cos i wanna watch the olympics ah. also, somebody at home may think i am having a virtual affair. kekekeke
oh, tmr got makan outing ah? neh mind, i will sound your horn also. hee hee....just now i was doing the compare people quiz. come to the question "who is more puntual?" your avatar pops up again KB. guess whom i picked? kekekeke~~~
okies, if i don't see you, you have a good nite rest. sleep sweet and good day tmr. enjoy your makan outing too. say hi for me. :)
Originally posted by Ferret:
when u click on "friends online" at right side of page u see ur friends...
like this :
Ferret Sg
Last Active: less than a minute agoPoints: 108,738Current Location: HarbourCurrent Bait: 147 pieces of Swiss <--------------u click on em to see further details, like what they catch... what traps they using..
orh, okay. thanks ah. wah lau eh.........i feel really inferior leh.....looking at your points. *drags feet out of thread*
hahahaha
sian .. when fer sound i got diamon,
i sound i got
Originally posted by abnn:thanks fer .. i see ur catch very attractive .. haha ...
how do we keep the mMH on so friend can sound?
when i leave it open .. it will still offline one ..
i think u can only on for an hour or so..... after that gotch this "king reward" thing.. if u nehber key in.. they will log u off after a while ?
Originally posted by littlestream:your avatar pops up again KB. guess whom i picked? kekekeke~~~
Originally posted by abnn:sian .. when fer sound i got diamon,
i sound i got
Fri. Aug. 22, 2008 2:48am:The sounding of the Hunter's Horn called the hunters to battle.
I was successful in my hunt! I caught a 6 oz. Brown mouse from the Harbour worth 109 points and 159 gold.
brown notch bad when compared to ...
haha .. ok lah .. Fer u sleeping? if not u sound .. if yes i sound ..
what is this????? x x x
Originally posted by abnn:haha .. ok lah .. Fer u sleeping? if not u sound .. if yes i sound ..
soon soon... doing a bit of laundry first...
Originally posted by abnn:haha .. ok lah .. Fer u sleeping? if not u sound .. if yes i sound ..
soon soon... doing a bit of laundry first...
3am for ferret le. i tink she went orh orh liao. so, it's just 2 of us. but i am leaving orpid in an hour's time. i can only sound for ferret for an hour. you have a good nite, abnn! ;-) resume tmr?
Originally posted by Ferret:soon soon... doing a bit of laundry first...
at this hour?
* brings ferret my laundry basket * *blushing*
stream u work as what? and how u sound for fer? u same place as her?
and my time is 9pm wor .. i still can sound haha
but cos she sound i more lucky
u see i sound i tio white nia
Originally posted by littlestream:at this hour?
* brings ferret my laundry basket * *blushing*
yeah. my laundry timing's a bit weird haha.
ok done le. i go snooze. nitez~
nite fer
Oh yah.
Nightly prayer.
You, my little beauty mouse,
come into my trap.
Diamond, gold,
zombie, black widow,
i love you all !
Originally posted by abnn:stream u work as what? and how u sound for fer? u same place as her?
and my time is 9pm wor .. i still can sound haha
but cos she sound i more lucky
eh, i told u earlier that i am on eastern standard time wor. so, i am 12 hours behind sg leh. hmm.....6 hours behind you. u must be in europe then eh? me in jia na ta. no same place as fer so while she sleeps, i sound. kekekeke~~~
me ish working with $$$ de but not mine :cry:
actually, i still can sound the horn when i get home but i spent last night sounding. too extreme liao. i better have "normal" night life. kekekeke~~~ oh yah? i haben enjoy that luck yet leh. have to yet to nap a biggie. waiting for pirate. kakaka~~~