Originally posted by Ferret:yeah. my laundry timing's a bit weird haha.
ok done le. i go snooze. nitez~
nite nite. mice dreams! :)
Originally posted by abnn:u see i sound i tio white nia
better than me leh. i came out empty-handed. :(
Originally posted by littlestream:eh, i told u earlier that i am on eastern standard time wor. so, i am 12 hours behind sg leh. hmm.....6 hours behind you. u must be in europe then eh? me in jia na ta. no same place as fer so while she sleeps, i sound. kekekeke~~~
me ish working with $$$ de but not mine :cry:
actually, i still can sound the horn when i get home but i spent last night sounding. too extreme liao. i better have "normal" night life. kekekeke~~~ oh yah? i haben enjoy that luck yet leh. have to yet to nap a biggie. waiting for pirate. kakaka~~~
erm .. stream, u are saying u SAME or NOT SAME place as Fer ?
Originally posted by Ferret:Oh yah.
Nightly prayer.
You, my little beauty mouse,
come into my trap.
Diamond, gold,
zombie, black widow,
i love you all !
LOL
*marks A+ for mousie poem*
Originally posted by abnn:erm .. stream, u are saying u SAME or NOT SAME place as Fer ?
not same ah.
Originally posted by littlestream:not same ah.
nt same hw u sound for her? zzzz u log in her account ah ?
i must write a poem too....hmm......*rubs chin*
"yi er san, LS traps lao su
lao su pao de kuai, LS jiu ta cry"
Originally posted by abnn:nt same hw u sound for her? zzzz u log in her account ah ?
oops, sorry ah......wrong number. i misunderstood. we are in the same group mah. so if i sound, it affects her too, yes? correct me if i am wrong hor.
Originally posted by littlestream:oops, sorry ah......wrong number. i misunderstood. we are in the same group mah. so if i sound, it affects her too, yes? correct me if i am wrong hor.
1st, can you tell me where ur hunting location ?
Originally posted by abnn:1st, can you tell me where ur hunting location ?
me hunting in town. fer in harbour right?
Originally posted by littlestream:me hunting in town. fer in harbour right?
haha .. then u cant sound for fer
If a friend in your location sounds the horn and you are "Ready to Hunt", you will be included in their hunt and be set back to "Waiting to Hunt".
Originally posted by abnn:haha .. then u cant sound for fer
If a friend in your location sounds the horn and you are "Ready to Hunt", you will be included in their hunt and be set back to "Waiting to Hunt".
*blushing* heh heh........pai seh.........sorry lah, fer.
thanks ah, abnn. okies, i am out of here liao. wanna pack up and maybe ge ge do some work....including toilet breaks. :P nites abnn. good luck with the hunt tonight. :)
Originally posted by abnn:Fri. Aug. 22, 2008 3:37am:The sounding of the Hunter's Horn called the hunters to battle.
I was successful in my hunt! I caught a 7 oz. Pirate mouse from the Harbour worth 343 points and 2943 gold.Fri. Aug. 22, 2008 3:33am:A Diamond mouse ate a piece of cheese without setting off my trap.
WOW............... *cries* when oh when....will i get a pirate??????
*crawls out, soaked in tears*
nite and bye stream ...
here is what i sound and fer tio ...
ok last horn for me
ok la mai hian buay pai...
jin, u woke up so early for ?
errr actually i jus got home. was entertaining some frens n clients.
wow okok i abt to go sleep ...
i left my computer on to download some pro-wrestling last night, and woke up to a diamond mouse getting smashed by my spiked 500lb crusher ![]()
hey~ abnn and ferret I add you all at FB~