HAHAHAHAHA THE DAMN PIRATE THAT HAS BEEN STEALING MY CHEESE !
hohohoho heng heng come ...
any mouse also accepted ...
many pirates for abnn !
Originally posted by Ferret:many pirates for abnn !
i hope lah .. but then still .. any mouse are welcome
meltz and skeujin very close to becoming an apprentice le... jyjy !
skeujin very the fast.. i think the quantity strategy works too ! ![]()
today bo luck!!! fer later sound for me ... i am going meeting le
Argh!!! all the mouse are gay!!! ever since I change to mary I havent been catching any!!!
sian lah!!!! today mouse dun like abnn
Originally posted by darkensun:Argh!!! all the mouse are gay!!! ever since I change to mary I havent been catching any!!!
they came didnt they ? ![]()
u probably need to upgrade trap ![]()
Originally posted by kiseki:The sounding of the Hunter's Horn called the hunters to battle.
I was successful in my hunt! I caught a 2 oz. Diamond mouse from the Meadow worth 1198 points and 612 gold.First ever diamond mouse! x)
so early ![]()
gratz !
my first diamond came in rikes.... two weeks..
diamond at meadooooow?? pffffft i juz came back from there.. tskkkkkk
Originally posted by Ferret:so early
gratz !
my first diamond came in rikes.... two weeks..
hmmm.. i got mine last night i think...
i think i've been insanely lucky
pffffffffft why i not luckyy =(
sad liao sad liao!!!!
I'm starting to like meadow!!!
Originally posted by kiseki:I'm starting to like meadow!!!
Fri. Aug. 22, 2008 4:27pm:The sounding of the Hunter's Horn called the hunters to battle.
I was successful in my hunt! I caught a 2 oz. Dwarf mouse from the Meadow worth 223 points and 459 gold.
wah u damn gooooood... i ony tio white and brown mice.. pfft
i sounded for 5 person:
I got:
Originally posted by abnn:i sounded for 5 person:
I got:
The sounding of the Hunter's Horn called the hunters to battle.
I was successful in my hunt! I caught a 1 oz. Dwarf mouse from the Harbour worth 224 points and 455 gold.friend A:
The sounding of the Hunter's Horn called the hunters to battle.
I was successful in my hunt! I caught a 5 oz. Brown mouse from the Town of Gnawnia worth 110 points and 158 gold.friend B:The sounding of the Hunter's Horn called the hunters to battle.
I was successful in my hunt! I caught a 15 oz. Zombie mouse from the Town of Gnawnia worth 2685 points and 3105 gold.friend C:The sounding of the Hunter's Horn called the hunters to battle.
I was successful in my hunt! I caught a 2 oz. White mouse from the Meadow worth 68 points and 102 gold.friend D:The sounding of the Hunter's Horn called the hunters to battle.
I was successful in my hunt! I caught a 5 oz. Dwarf mouse from the Town of Gnawnia worth 220 points and 473 gold.haha .. all mouse come pls .. come come dun care fat or thin ...
zombie... !! ![]()
and um, u cant sound for ppl in different locations...
Originally posted by Ferret:
zombie... !!
and um, u cant sound for ppl in different locations...
cos i logged into their account to SOUND zzzz so mafan
to tink every 15mins i need to log in log out for 5 account!!!
lol the king just keep giving me money....I earning far more from the king then from the mouse~
Originally posted by abnn:cos i logged into their account to SOUND zzzz so mafan
to tink every 15mins i need to log in log out for 5 account!!!
dedicated mousehunter ![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:dedicated mousehunter
bobian ...
that AD hor .. got the rocket trap ... ti ti tio !