since this morning i moved to harbour i only tio ..
1 gold,
1 pirate,
2 grey,
1 brown,
1 dwarf ...
sian leh ...
Originally posted by kiseki:I really relly like the meadow now.. haha.Fri. Aug. 22, 2008 5:06pm:The sounding of the Hunter's Horn called the hunters to battle.
I was successful in my hunt! I caught a 5 oz. Bionic mouse from the Meadow worth 295 points and 578 gold.
my bionic came after a week... ![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:my bionic came after a week...
this was my 3rd bionic. But i believe you've had more pirates!!! ![]()
Originally posted by kiseki:
this was my 3rd bionic. But i believe you've had more pirates!!!
yeah of cos.. pirates came when i went to the harbour ![]()
i only started 2 evenings ago... within 3 hours i got a pirate..
i think i've got the white, grey, brown, granite, bionic, diamond and pirate mice...
will go home later to see what else i caught or kena pillaged when i'm not logged on
shd i get a trebuchet?
abnn going makan lor ...
bye bye eat more..
I'm hungry ![]()
First granite!
LOL kiki... seems like we get lucky together and unlucky together now...
First steel mousie!
turbie, u back in hunting ?
Originally posted by abnn:turbie, u back in hunting ?
ya.
abnn so full!!!!
is MH down ?
wah i buy swiss so ex.. but all i get is white mice.. lols borrring
swiss can earn der , cuz 100 gold minium earn 103 provided gt whites ~
Originally posted by yong93:swiss can earn der , cuz 100 gold minium earn 103 provided gt whites ~
lols profit margin not much ony.. lols i use chedar aso can get 103 lollols... haiz.. use mary i tot can have high luck.. boh luck leh..
use marble? im using mary with wooden base with marble. works quite well.