the darn thing was out for maintenance and when it's back up, i was thinking, they will compensate us with all of us having a catch!!! look what i GOT!!!!! :x
i was mouse-deprived the whole morning!!!!! :x :x
LOL
hahahaha ...
i got white and brown nia
Originally posted by abnn:hahahaha ...
i got white and brown nia
lucky you. i tink it's time i move to meadow. my stats for the whole of last nite was so bad, it is meaningless to even post! :P
i saw skeujin's stats. wah lau....how come so lucky de. :(
i tell u .. while i sleep .. those stupid mouse .. steal all my cheese!!!
i woke up with no cheese
ai yo ..
error loading again!!!
Originally posted by abnn:i tell u .. while i sleep .. those stupid mouse .. steal all my cheese!!!
i woke up with no cheese
hahahaha.......aww......abnn..........you gave me something to laugh about today!!!! thanks! not trying to be cruel but i tot that was funny.
oh, u must be in harbour izzit? it's the only area that cheese get stolen, right?
Originally posted by littlestream:hahahaha.......aww......abnn..........you gave me something to laugh about today!!!! thanks! not trying to be cruel but i tot that was funny.
oh, u must be in harbour izzit? it's the only area that cheese get stolen, right?
yes ah .. i in harbour ...
u see hor .. i using marble mah .. then my marble got stolen all!
then my sis woke up (singapore time) she see i no cheese so she very smart .. BRING ME TO TOWN!!!
when i still have 100+ cheese (the 10 gold/pc)
Originally posted by abnn:yes ah .. i in harbour ...
u see hor .. i using marble mah .. then my marble got stolen all!
then my sis woke up (singapore time) she see i no cheese so she very smart .. BRING ME TO TOWN!!!
when i still have 100+ cheese (the 10 gold/pc)
wah seh...so lucky. got back up some more. so sweet leh, your sis. my sis (in sg) no wan play games de. :(
anyways, abnn....i got a beauty appt. heading out now. i come back later, we continue k? good luck and have fun! :)
ok bye bye
fwah. my last 4 mouse.
so heng chou fer
-chants-
gold and diamond come to me~
ninja burglar black widows~
no cheese stale and no stealing~
huh. the gold mouse really keep coming...
Originally posted by Ferret:-chants-
gold and diamond come to me~
ninja burglar black widows~
no cheese stale and no stealing~
cna chant for me too ..
does de number of friend hunters you have affect your catch too? I dont seem to be getting all the other mice.. anything wrong?
Stone base, Mary, Marble in town..
Ony white, brown, steel, granite, dwarfs, bionic so far..
What do I have to do to get diamond and gold?
gratz juice on first pirate ~
Originally posted by Ferret:gratz juice on first pirate ~
wow.. u check on everyone??
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:wow.. u check on everyone??
does it surprise u ? ![]()
theres something wrong w MH.
i click to sound my horn n see what i got...
timing a bit wrong.. lols
id rather they mistake n give me 1000 super brie....
LOL... u wish lols
jus read msg board
"Personal catch stats are currently not updating while we preform server maintenance."
i need to lodge a complaint!!!! apa ini macham?????
:cry:
no mousehunting we go
hay ho hay ho oh
no mousehunting we go!
:cry: