yawnz .. nite all ...
so upset
i kena more point Zzz
the thread is so empty during saturday mornings ~~
something is wrong...
oh no .... MH going KI SIAO
I downloaded the application yesterday since there was so much talk about it.
It's a passive game!!
I find it so pointless and boring -_-"
It's like playing Jackpot where you pull the lever and hopefully you win something, except in this case you sound the horn by clicking on the button :x
Will be removing the application later
never get pts or gold i dun mind but eat my cheese smore KANASAI.. I checked over their msgboard, im not the only ones.. many face same problem with the mice from harbour pfffffft...
First pirate!!! ![]()
Originally posted by kiseki:First pirate!!!
Sat. Aug. 23, 2008 9:39am:I checked my trap and found that I had caught a mouse!
I caught a 6 oz. Pirate mouse from the Harbour worth 344 points and 2915 gold.
dont be too happy i got pirate and diamond too but no pts and gold gotten from it.. notice it says from the harbour.. ur at meadom right?
u scroll up see my log.. I catch the same pirate at the same time as you smore.. exactly same log..
LOL! I also get that no point pirate!!!
o.O Ok now i dont know if I've got points and gold as well. But they seem to have increased though. Lol.
is bug .. i tink MH ki siao liao ...
all my 4 friends account same ...
damn lah .. si bei sway
ok i realised i got a few harbour mice. LOL.
DANG! But i'm at the MEADOW!!!
Originally posted by kiseki:ok i realised i got a few harbour mice. LOL.
DANG! But i'm at the MEADOW!!!
i also got harbour mice. but I'm in town of Gnawnia. ![]()
- Very happy -
Sat. Aug. 23, 2008 10:39am:
I checked my trap and found that I had caught a mouse!
I caught a 6 oz. Dwarf mouse from the Harbour worth 219 points and 477 gold.
Originally posted by zoragirl:- Very happy -
Sat. Aug. 23, 2008 9:39am:I checked my trap and found that I had caught a mouse!
I caught a 6 oz. Pirate mouse from the Harbour worth 344 points and 2915 gold.Sat. Aug. 23, 2008 10:39am:
I checked my trap and found that I had caught a mouse!
I caught a 6 oz. Dwarf mouse from the Harbour worth 219 points and 477 gold.
lol ur pirate looks like our con pirate.. lols sorry to burst ur happy bubble.. read the posts above..
hmmm i also thought i pirates day...
ah... the problem...
The Harbour appears to be spilling over into other locations. We looking into the problem.
Originally posted by Ferret:ah... the problem...
The Harbour appears to be spilling over into other locations. We looking into the problem.
I got quite a few mice from harbour. ![]()
currently they are resolving the issue i think.
these "harbour mice" are empty de... no points no gold..