but ates me chheezee!!!! hmmpf!
Originally posted by meltz:yea im a Apprentice .. next aim swiss knife trap .. than proceed to harbour .. and away
grate!
so angry!!!
hey.. i caught a pirate mouse and it was supposed to give me over 2000 gold pieces but my bank only got 729 gold pieces now..
Originally posted by the Bear:hey.. i caught a pirate mouse and it was supposed to give me over 2000 gold pieces but my bank only got 729 gold pieces now..
is a BUG ...
everyone here got it ... zzz and is from harbou!
i think i will soon see ferret crying piteously over lost gold and points...
my life is ober!!
Mouse Hunt is bugged!!
we're not getting any support because.. there's no support like no support!!
FER FER, sound for me pls .. I bth le .. going to bed for 1 hr ...
where to find a mole mouse?
grats !! mole ahhh its so rare tt can win $$ de ... anywhr gt fair share ~
I discovered I caught a mole mouse through my mouse log !
HAHA
LOL U GUYS!!!!!! SCROLL UP AND READ THE ABOVE POSTS LOLS DONT BE TOO HAPPY ABOUT THE PIRATE AHAHA ALL SAME non-existing PIRATE SAME TIME SIA lols....
Originally posted by cApitaland:I discovered I caught a mole mouse through my mouse log !
HAHA
i tot mole means real money mouse ??
and care to add me ? pm me thx :D
CCB!!! i thought the meadow was a safe place...
i found something cool :D
yoville is like habbo , can talk online :D
since when meadow gt pirate O.o
Originally posted by yong93:since when meadow gt pirate O.o
now tt u mentioned. i jus checked. there is still something wrong with mousehunt.
look at my post above for the catches of the night. i magically skipped from meadow to harbour thn back to meadow again.
dam i was wondering how i managed to catch a pirate in the meadow but too happy so nvr read the entire report.
best of all im not qualified to go harbour.
kinad bugs everywhere ... hey go add up yoville :D and buddy me in thr :D
im heading outa the house now. dinner n mayb try n catch the fireworks.
goodluck to ya n everyone else
good luck for ur hunt during ur watching :D
aiyo say so many times never read posts above lols.. pffffft
O.o i nv kena pirates leh ~