A Pirate mouse ate a piece of cheese without setting off my trap.
The crafty mouse managed to steal an extra 7 pieces of my Swiss cheese
DAMN!!!!....wait I have no swiss cheese to begin with...I wonder how come he can steal 7 pieces....
lmaooooooooooo
guys, how come the mousehunt reward can came repeatly like 20 times? a bug?
Originally posted by darkensun:Sat. Aug. 23, 2008 9:40am:A Pirate mouse ate a piece of cheese without setting off my trap.
The crafty mouse managed to steal an extra 7 pieces of my Swiss cheese
DAMN!!!!....wait I have no swiss cheese to begin with...I wonder how come he can steal 7 pieces....
kns. my swiss also kena stolen by pirates.
hmm...
I topped up to 100 pieces of swiss last night.
My count for today:
21 caught (1 pirate, 1 gold, 2 diamond, 2 bionic :P)
19 pcs of swiss lost (went stale/stolen)
I still have 79 pc of swiss left.
I think i failed my math.
im so loving the glitches. first it gave me my pirate now i got my mole!!!!
frpm MH "the issue with false 'habour catches' has been fixed, sorry for the mix up."
i caught a gold mouse when i was not even logged on and was eating some Thai food ![]()
Originally posted by Doubser:guys, how come the mousehunt reward can came repeatly like 20 times? a bug?
hi new blood !
bugs solved le.
Originally posted by skeujin:im so loving the glitches. first it gave me my pirate now i got my mole!!!!
Sat. Aug. 23, 2008 6:32pm:I checked my trap and found that I had caught a mouse!
I caught a 3 oz. Mole mouse from the Meadow worth 547 points and 515 goldcome to me my ninja, burgular n watever else... hahaha
OMG A MOLE !
THATS SO FRICKIN RARE !
LESS THAN 6K CAUGHT SINCE START OF MOUSEHUNT
Originally posted by Doubser:Sat. Aug. 23, 2008 10:17pm:I checked my trap and found that I had caught a mouse!
I caught a 2 lb. 0 oz. Zombie mouse from the Town of Gnawnia worth 2668 points and 3564 gold.
i hate chiu.
Originally posted by Doubser:Sat. Aug. 23, 2008 10:17pm:I checked my trap and found that I had caught a mouse!
I caught a 2 lb. 0 oz. Zombie mouse from the Town of Gnawnia worth 2668 points and 3564 gold.
piangz.. zombie aso can catch in town ah.. damn fit..
dont remind me.
until now... zero zombie... ![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:dont remind me.
until now... zero zombie...
lols mai dulan lah ferrie.. go hunt in mountain lah get some maps n go de masoleum..
lols meadow so many white and brown mice i catch.. pffffft.. lols
as skeujin said... quanity is... GOOOOOOOOD.
and oh, i nearly forgotch.
congratz meltz on apprenticeship !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1
COME HARBOURRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR !
8k more gold for a rocketine...or maybe I should get a treb?
nvm I get a treb already~
Sun. Aug. 24, 2008 1:10am:
The sounding of the Hunter's Horn called the hunters to battle.
I was successful in my hunt! I caught a 3 oz. White mouse from the Town of Gnawnia worth 67 points and 103 gold.
Sun. Aug. 24, 2008 12:22am:
During the last hunt my cheese failed to attract a mouse to my trap, however my cheese is still fresh enough to use it again.
Sat. Aug. 23, 2008 11:23pm:
I checked my trap and found that I had caught a mouse!
I caught a 7 oz. Granite mouse from the Town of Gnawnia worth 278 points and 562 gold.
Sat. Aug. 23, 2008 10:20pm:
I caught an 8 oz. Gold mouse from the Town of Gnawnia worth 592 points and 1296 gold.
Sat. Aug. 23, 2008 9:19pm:
A piece of my cheese went stale so I replaced it with a fresh one.
Sat. Aug. 23, 2008 8:20pm:
I caught an 11 oz. Steel mouse from the Town of Gnawnia worth 259 points and 555 gold.
Sat. Aug. 23, 2008 7:22pm:
I caught a 13 oz. Zombie mouse from the Town of Gnawnia worth 2687 points and 3051 gold.
Sat. Aug. 23, 2008 6:23pm:
A Grey mouse ate a piece of cheese without setting off my trap.
Sat. Aug. 23, 2008 5:34pm:
I caught a 6 oz. Dwarf mouse from the Town of Gnawnia worth 219 points and 477 gold.
Sat. Aug. 23, 2008 4:54pm:
I was successful in my hunt! I caught a 4 oz. Dwarf mouse from the Town of Gnawnia worth 221 points and 468 gold.
Sat. Aug. 23, 2008 4:35pm:
I was successful in my hunt! I caught a 6 oz. Brown mouse from the Town of Gnawnia worth 109 points and 159 gold.
Sat. Aug. 23, 2008 4:23pm:
I caught an 11 oz. Granite mouse from the Town of Gnawnia worth 274 points and 583 gold.