thanks melty (and those in harbour) for sounding for abnn ... keke
pfftt... not much exciting catch so far.. only whities.. pffft.. more goldielocks plssss =D=D
got another granite one when i was napping...
wondering if i should throw all my assets into swiss and move to Meadow?
is there any difference?
Melty!!! Sound heng heng pls ...
heng heng come .. any mouse also accepted ...
Originally posted by the Bear:got another granite one when i was napping...
wondering if i should throw all my assets into swiss and move to Meadow?
is there any difference?
lols i threw everything into marble now camping out at meadow until the cow comes home.. lols finish all 150 marble then go buy trebbie lols..
but meadow ok ok ah not much cheese lost and a lot of whities and greys.. lols
Originally posted by meltz:kaoz now than realise i travel wrongly to harbour .. wanted to go meadow .. zzzz
LOLs.. harbour goods what got lotsa pirates.. HAaRRRRRRRRRRRRrr
Originally posted by meltz:kaoz now than realise i travel wrongly to harbour .. wanted to go meadow .. zzzz
yaya come harbour good good can sound for me when i'm in maple
someone help hisoka sound ..
so far i have this strategy of changing to wooden base target everytime i sound the horn.. after that i will change back to stone base and wait for the random traps.. my reason is that wooden base target has a higher accuracy so when i sound the horn i will tio more accurately.. but when passive, the more powerful stone base will help me attract bigger mousie.. so far it has been getting me mouses lah.. not too bad.. any comments?
ani one miss mi?
abnn has enuff for swiss .. shd i ?
melty, abnn already tio stolen near 100 marble and also N times of -9xx points!
Originally posted by abnn:melty, abnn already tio stolen near 100 marble and also N times of -9xx points!
Originally posted by meltz:
wahhhhhhh .. is better to get swiss knife before gg there ... maybe u should travel back to town ??
hmm ya hor .. i forgot harbour cannot buy swiss hahaha ...hmm then i tink i save enuff for both swiss and explo base then go back .. still got 100 marble ..
hope to get more gold
heng heng come . any mouse also welcome
Sun. Aug. 24, 2008 6:36am:
A log of mice I've caught in the last 1 day 13 hours: 5 White mice, 3 Grey mice, 3 Brown mice, 4 Dwarf mice, 5 Steel mice, 5 Granite mice, 1 Bionic mouse, 2 Gold mice, and 1 Zombie mouse.
Total points: 8,642
Total gold: 15,162
The sounding of the Hunter's Horn called the hunters to battle.
I was successful in my hunt! I caught a 1 lb. 8 oz. Diamond mouse from the Town of Gnawnia worth 1176 points and 744 gold.
u guys see .. this stupid mouse so FAT!
good right? the bigger the better?
i'm going back to sleep in a while.. waiting for my fur to dry after a shower ![]()
edit: is 10k points
Mouse Trebuchet or Mouse Rocketine better ne ?
i cant believe this...
everyone has a zombie... but ME ![]()
A log of mice I've caught in the last 1 day 12 hours: 9 White mice, 9
Grey mice, 11 Brown mice, 6 Dwarf mice, 6 Steel mice, 5 Granite mice, 1
Bionic mouse, 2 Gold mice, 2 Diamond mice, and 5 Pirate mice.
Total points: 12,469
Total gold: 31,826