SIAN LA ..... tot i dio semo ho liao ... end up i read the end of the message ..... ate without setting off my trap ... SIAN AH ..... i go catch mouse myself better ......
Originally posted by abnn:see what AD got ?
Sun. Aug. 24, 2008 11:52pm:
A Mobster mouse worth $25 (1250 pieces of SuperBrie) ate a piece of cheese without setting off my trap.is there real money mouse?
anyone caught before?
OMG IT BIT HIS CHEESE ?
I NEHBER EVEN HAD A BITE.
and uh, yes the prizes are real. There is a prize winners list somewhere...
Originally posted by Ad:SIAN LA ..... tot i dio semo ho liao ... end up i read the end of the message ..... ate without setting off my trap ... SIAN AH ..... i go catch mouse myself better ......
shld have had a better trap =x
fer, he already very upset ...
okok. hah.
-pat pat ad-
dont worry... sure gotch another chance de...
so many error loading one!!!
si bei TL
Message ticker :
Originally posted by abnn:so many error loading one!!!
si bei TL
x2
fer, they forever give excuses leh .. ever since day 1 they migrate . zzzz
my goal is to reach master before end of sept.
my immediate goal is to have this :
i sian 1/2 liao 'cos dian dian system down eh. :(
wow....ferret doing beri well leh! jy jy :)
Originally posted by littlestream:i sian 1/2 liao 'cos dian dian system down eh. :(
Streamie i thought u lost le !!!!!!!!!!!!!
nehber see u during weekends !!! i thought... i thought...
lol
ok lah but they fixed pretty quickly..
haiz ... miss the mobster then now di di dio steal gold from buglar mouse .... wtf .....
harbor really dun like me at all .....
my first ninja!!!
gratz toopid noob abnn on ur first Ninja .....
when will i actually get all mine without letting them eat my cheese and run away
Originally posted by Ad:gratz toopid noob abnn on ur first Ninja .....
when will i actually get all mine without letting them eat my cheese and run away
+U+U
who pwns now? LOLZZZZZZZZZZZ
Good morning everyone :P
Finally they all come to me le ..... hahaha
still wondering if i should move from gnawnia.. but i just bought a marionette..
Originally posted by the Bear:still wondering if i should move from gnawnia.. but i just bought a marionette..
lol i was at meadow went abck town, jsut buy a trebbie.. now back at meadow testing luckx again lols.. moley2win!
As i was saying my luck came back to me ..... THIS suddenly shock really made me SPEECHLESS
Originally posted by Ad:As i was saying my luck came back to me ..... THIS suddenly shock really made me SPEECHLESS
Mon. Aug. 25, 2008 10:52am:A Burglar mouse ate a piece of cheese without setting off my trap.
The power of this mouse crippled my courage, setting me back 2,160 points.
lols.. the son angry already you catch the father.. lol
Originally posted by abnn:
Mon. Aug. 25, 2008 2:15am:The sounding of the Hunter's Horn called the hunters to battle.
I was successful in my hunt! I caught a 3 oz. Ninja mouse from the Harbour worth 2747 points and 361 gold.
gratz abnn on first ninja !