Originally posted by hisoka:
not leprechuan, monster, mobster, vampire, mummy?
gnawnia doesnt have monster, vampire or mummy...
Originally posted by skeujin:dunno if its jus me but im using the trebuchet, with stone base n marble.
gives me a shit load of whites, greys, dwarfs and the occasional granite.
if anyone is interested in quantity
LOLs~ Same same combi.. At meadow right? Lols a lot of whities and greyies and brownies and dwarfies..
time to sound the bell ... i'm returning to mountain get exp ZzZ
Originally posted by yong93:time to sound the bell ... i'm returning to mountain get exp ZzZ
The sounding of the Hunter's Horn called the hunters to battle.
I was successful in my hunt! I caught a 5 oz. Granite mouse from the Mountain worth 280 points and 551 gold.
hey, wat's in the mountains ?
is it good to go ?
i need abt 100k to get my forcefield. do u think its better to stay in harbor.. or mountains ?
hmmm i see the mountain has no pirates...
but lots of dwarfs...
its rikes a downgrade...?
Originally posted by Ferret:gnawnia doesnt have monster, vampire or mummy...
but less whites ~
wtf i need so much money ZzZ 190k ++
hmm... mabbe tml or wed i go... but i itching to see the mountains.
decision...decision...
over long here earn more cuz here consatnt average 400+ harbour gt whtie n browns~
dilemma ... dilemma...
and no pirate to loot stuffs :D

O.o ?? nvm i no money cahneg back harbour :(
4500 per trip...
how how how.
-ngaio the 4500- ![]()
yea stock oup on many many chesse , wtf its l;agging !!!
sian sian sian!!!
my marble running low .. left 5 nia .. hw leh .. shd i use swiss to earn enuff then go back town ?
i need 100,075 gold to get swiss army and explosive base ... i have 103,009 ... buy liao cannot buy cheese le .. haha ....
Originally posted by abnn:sian sian sian!!!
my marble running low .. left 5 nia .. hw leh .. shd i use swiss to earn enuff then go back town ?
i need 100,075 gold to get swiss army and explosive base ... i have 103,009 ... buy liao cannot buy cheese le .. haha ....
stay until enuff for cheese. else damn sianz to keep staying in town de.
Originally posted by Ferret:stay until enuff for cheese. else damn sianz to keep staying in town de.
but but ... swiss ... so ex ... my luck quite low these days ... keep on wasting cheese ..
uhmm gotta go tuition ZzZ pls help me sound horn if you decided to enter the Mountain ~
上山æ�‰è€�é¼ ~
wait lao su zhua bu dao... then u know.
fer, pple said mountain wont earn gold wor
hmm. then i stay awhile more first. get enuff $$ le then go mountains.
shld be in a day or two.
i'll hang around a couple more days in gnawnia.. then maybe go to Harbour ![]()