gotta be apprentice to travel to harbour.
but u r close !!!
thats fast !
nice. very soon gonna lvl le.
the quantity strategy works ! ![]()
ya it works n still heng heng got a gold mouse... haha
keke yeah i saw...
-chants-
zombie, burglar come to me....
heng heng come .. any mouse also welcome ....
eat le pls stay .. dun run ....
got a steel mouse when i travelled to Meadow ![]()
paiseh abit side track abit ...
Fer, i'm parking at ur street, please dun fine me .....
okies.
meadow got quantity... but then, i'm there only since i came home.. ![]()
no wonder skeujin is staying there... ![]()
no he's not.. he's back in gnawnia ![]()
Fer, why your street bo lang liao ?
Originally posted by the Bear:no he's not.. he's back in gnawnia
i started using mary + stone base right after the given trap.
went meadow too.
works well for me. ![]()
lawls.. meadow roxors! trebbie plus stone base plus marble lols many many mousies come come!
kekeke.
but town gotch zombie ![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:kekeke.
but town gotch zombie
really mehhhh? but meadow got moley moley mole lols!
okies i have moved to the mountains.
and am now left with 9 gold. ![]()
WISH ME LUCKKKKKKKKKKKKKKK
how much cheese?
and what type?
got swiss army knife thingy right?
Originally posted by the Bear:how much cheese?
and what type?
got swiss army knife thingy right?
yah. i using the common swiss/exp/swiss combi.
i gotch 300 cheese.
I AINT MOVING TILL I GET SERIOUS MOOLAH
good luck! i'm going to exhaust my swiss cheese then use the marble.. then go back to town ![]()
lols ok so when do we quit this game lol..