up to u... but i am aiming for master and then grandmaster and then mabbe legendary...
Originally posted by Ferret:up to u... but i am aiming for master and then grandmaster and then mabbe legendary...
haha this game so unfair.. bcos its passive, so how to catch up to u since u start first pfffft.. lols.. ok ok when u legendary treat me 100 brie lawls.. ![]()
Originally posted by dinky1409:haha this game so unfair.. bcos its passive, so how to catch up to u since u start first pfffft.. lols.. ok ok when u legendary treat me 100 brie lawls..
no nid catch up to me de....
fer fer .. u see AD one ..
i kept getting that error while loading message and then no luck in town. really sian sian sian. then i moved to meadow and look at my stats! :)
Originally posted by abnn:fer fer .. u see AD one ..
Mon. Aug. 25, 2008 10:55pm:A Mobster mouse worth $10 (cash) ate a piece of cheese without setting off my trap.i tink soon he will tio!
-froths at mouth-
i wannnnnn.........
-screams excitedly-
MOUNTAINS IS FANTASTIC !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
-prance around happily-
Originally posted by skid:Mon. Aug. 25, 2008 5:36pm:The sounding of the Hunter's Horn called the hunters to battle.
I was successful in my hunt! I caught a 7 oz. White mouse from the Town of Gnawnia worth 64 points and 107 gold.Mon. Aug. 25, 2008 5:36pm:I caught my first mouse!
I caught a 4 oz. White mouse from the Town of Gnawnia worth 70 points and 100 gold.
power la skid skid.. lawls~
ferrie congratz on zombieeeee lawls.. many dwarfs and goldielocks at meadow wheeeee~
Originally posted by Ferret:Tue. Aug. 26, 2008 7:29am:I checked my trap and found that I had caught a mouse!
I caught a 5 oz. Zombie mouse from the Mountain worth 2695 points and 2835 gold.another~
SO SO so so so NOT fair!!!! :cry: :cry:
i waited all day, had my FB on all day and now night? even switched to meadows and what did i get? kachang puteh white mice!!!! tian ah!!!! why me????????? bwahhhhhh~~~~
bu hao wan de~~~~
waiting for 15 minutes to sound the horn feels like forever leh. even i go kaypoh kaypoh other threads, post here post there, go back to FB, sian ah....not yet 15 minutes.
wo you pin ah? kakakaka~~~~
okay lah, i tink i better log off le. almost 11pm. bedtime. happy hunting and good luck. :)
l'ilstream.. upgrade your trap..
Originally posted by skid:Mon. Aug. 25, 2008 5:36pm:The sounding of the Hunter's Horn called the hunters to battle.
I was successful in my hunt! I caught a 7 oz. White mouse from the Town of Gnawnia worth 64 points and 107 gold.Mon. Aug. 25, 2008 5:36pm:I caught my first mouse!
I caught a 4 oz. White mouse from the Town of Gnawnia worth 70 points and 100 gold.
aloha skiddie.
welcome to mouse hunt ^^
Originally posted by littlestream:SO SO so so so NOT fair!!!! :cry: :cry:
i waited all day, had my FB on all day and now night? even switched to meadows and what did i get? kachang puteh white mice!!!! tian ah!!!! why me????????? bwahhhhhh~~~~
bu hao wan de~~~~
u need a better trap !
and base !
Originally posted by hisoka:question, I’ve just enough gold to buy the treb. should I get it or wait for 3k and upgrade to rocketine instead?
which do u prefer ? ![]()
3k is abt 10 mouse.
Originally posted by Ferret:which do u prefer ?
3k is abt 10 mouse.
Originally posted by hisoka:
no idea which is better? with luck 3k is about 1 mouse *pray for pirate* lol
more power better lah.
but usually ppl go for treb because they saving for swiss later...
Originally posted by Ferret:more power better lah.
but usually ppl go for treb because they saving for swiss later...
try both and see which one brings u better luck loh.. ![]()
omg i am telling u.. they are walking right in ~