hais.
mouse oways eat my cheese and run ! maryonette and stone base now :/
Originally posted by Ferret:i see u still using the high tension spring with explosive base.. change to a treb at least ?
oic....kekeke.....pai seh *blushing*
okay, i go check if i have enough gold to upgrade. thanks ah! ;-)
Originally posted by meltz:very unfair de .. when i in town .. no ppl ...
when i go meadow .. all in town
when i dont go meadow ... all in meadow now when i go harbour
abnn go town .. ferret go mountain .. :cry:
i go mountain to pursue my zombies.
everyday see u all kip tio-ing the zombies until i gian. ![]()
Originally posted by meltz:
err u upgrade yr base only ....... wont be much different save for the trap
oic. alamak....wasted all that gold!!!! thanks ah. i go check what ferret wrote. ;-)
aiyoh, ah niah ah.........treb cost 15k gold ah. i only hab 5k :cry: :cry:
Originally posted by littlestream:aiyoh, ah niah ah.........treb cost 15k gold ah. i only hab 5k :cry: :cry:
Originally posted by hisoka:LS what bait you using? if using swiss then change to marble? not very worth when you keep catching the small mice might not even be able to cover costs
i upgraded to crusher liao. i no hab marble. i am usin swiss. so how? change to marble ah. okay, i see if i have enough gold to buy some.
since i am in the orpid today, i am going to be diligently sounding my horn!!!!! mice mice, here i come~~~~~
thanks hisk ;-)
Originally posted by meltz:i hate u all .. i hate u all .. run away in tears ~~
u come back to town lah. i will sound at every 15 minutes. :)
Originally posted by littlestream:i upgraded to crusher liao. i no hab marble. i am usin swiss. so how? change to marble ah. okay, i see if i have enough gold to buy some.
since i am in the orpid today, i am going to be diligently sounding my horn!!!!! mice mice, here i come~~~~~
thanks hisk ;-)
Originally posted by littlestream:oic....kekeke.....pai seh *blushing*
okay, i go check if i have enough gold to upgrade. thanks ah! ;-)
streamie hld have enuff for treb le ![]()
may many mice come ur way !!!! ![]()
AWWWW.........Ferret.........*hugz hugz* *muacks*
kit i add u too ... k ???
Originally posted by littlestream:AWWWW.........Ferret.........*hugz hugz* *muacks*
streamie .. just sell yr swiss back .. refund same price .. than use the gold to get marble .. dont use swiss at town not worth it .. marble good enough
orh okay. crap, i've been doing it all wrong!!!! :cry:
thanks, meltz ;-)
Originally posted by hisoka:
actually why you upgrade base and not weapon? weapons add more power at lower cost........
b'cos~~~~ b'cos~~~~i clueless *blushing* but thanks, you three are helping me lotsa this morning! ;-)
thanks hisk!
sis im using trebuchet, stone base n marble cheese in the meadow. pretty good returns even if i dont sound the horn.
Originally posted by Ferret:streamie hld have enuff for treb le
may many mice come ur way !!!!
xie xie *hugz & muacks* thanks a gazillion but i just upgraded to crusher. give it a shot ar bor wasted my 3k, right? i wait out for a bit ah.
thanks, really, Ferret. you are so sweet and kind! mmmmmuacks!
Originally posted by skeujin:sis im using trebuchet, stone base n marble cheese in the meadow. pretty good returns even if i dont sound the horn.
orh, okay. thanks bro! ;-) i am giving my crusher a shot ar bo, i will buy the treb. hanor....i saw your stats hor.......i drool leh.
yah sis, i jump from crusher to trebuchet. the crusher was kinda weak n i didnt like the looks of the mary mouse. haha
next in my sight is the explosive base, lotsa cheese n moving to the harbour