Originally posted by skeujin:yah sis, i jump from crusher to trebuchet. the crusher was kinda weak n i didnt like the looks of the mary mouse. haha
next in my sight is the explosive base, lotsa cheese n moving to the harbour
deathbot and rocket got negative effect on cheese..
Originally posted by littlestream:xie xie *hugz & muacks* thanks a gazillion but i just upgraded to crusher. give it a shot ar bor wasted my 3k, right? i wait out for a bit ah.
thanks, really, Ferret. you are so sweet and kind! mmmmmuacks!
lols come meadowwwwwww got moley mole at meadow lols!
haha trebuchet don't work for me...I made less than 10k with treb, now I make about 20k with rocketine...maybe just my luck...lol but yeah I see more zombie and pirate and all with treb....just that they escape!!!!
Originally posted by dinky1409:lols come meadowwwwwww got moley mole at meadow lols!
yeah.. i got mine there ![]()
Omg. My first PIRATE!
Originally posted by the Bear:deathbot and rocket got negative effect on cheese..
ya im avioding all the negative effect stuff but somehow i think they will give a better quality of mice
wtf pirate in town?
Originally posted by the Bear:yeah.. i got mine there
same same lols.. only 7k catches so far.. we are amongst the elites.. kekekee!
Originally posted by kiseki:Omg. My first PIRATE!
Tue. Aug. 26, 2008 3:07pm:I checked my trap and found that I had caught a mouse!
I caught a 6 oz. Pirate mouse from the Town of Gnawnia worth 344 points and 2915 gold.
lols congrats!.. stray pirate go town lmao.. ferrret must have lured him to town lols..
Originally posted by skeujin:yah sis, i jump from crusher to trebuchet. the crusher was kinda weak n i didnt like the looks of the mary mouse. haha
Originally posted by hisoka:
actually the treb also look sucky. hope the other weapons look better
but my combi is giving me bulk catches so i rate it pretty highly...
Originally posted by skeujin:ya im avioding all the negative effect stuff but somehow i think they will give a better quality of mice
yah.. i got mine there after only about 3 hours of playing the game..
the ferret was foaming at the mouth ![]()
my luck was bad ... 4 cheese stolen :(
dam it. my fren doesnt play MH but he registered long ago n got 35 SB.
he wana give to me but it stated he mus have hunter's status to give stuff.
kns...
oh, u did eh? aiyoh, the crusher is weak ah? si liao lah. wasted all that gold leh. :cry: :cry: okay, i am going to give it a day's chance to catch me some good ones.
hmm....i wonder if i can sell it back to the trapsmith? *blushing*
Originally posted by kiseki:Omg. My first PIRATE!
Tue. Aug. 26, 2008 3:07pm:I checked my trap and found that I had caught a mouse!
I caught a 6 oz. Pirate mouse from the Town of Gnawnia worth 344 points and 2915 gold.
:cry: what trap do u have? how come i neber caught one before? and in town some more. i neber clock more than 600 gold de.
btw, congratz ;-)
Originally posted by littlestream:oh, u did eh? aiyoh, the crusher is weak ah? si liao lah. wasted all that gold leh. :cry: :cry: okay, i am going to give it a day's chance to catch me some good ones.
hmm....i wonder if i can sell it back to the trapsmith? *blushing*
wah, bro~~~ your stats made me drool and sad :(
but congratz ;-)
Originally posted by hisoka:
not that bad lah, can earn till treb de. erm can sell but the discrepancy between buying and sellingprice of traps is ridiculous
i doubt i can earn till treb de. my catch make up of white or grey mice de. but *ahem* i got prezzie.
oh, can sell back ah? i better sell right? that crusher is useless, right?
dont sell la. u get back so little $. no point selling. jus be patient n the $ will come.
Originally posted by skeujin:dont sell la. u get back so little $. no point selling. jus be patient n the $ will come.
okay, thanks bro! ;-) and i have travelled to meadow so we can hunt together!!!! kekekeke~~~
BRO~~~~ u've only got ONE cheese left!!!! wooohoo~~~