buy treb le. how come abnn not in today?
Originally posted by littlestream:buy treb le. how come abnn not in today?
Originally posted by meltz:
trebs + stone base + marble cheese = perfect match
when ferret and abnn coming back to harbour ?:oops:
staying in the mountains.. ![]()
awaiting my map piece....
Originally posted by littlestream:now? okay okay. i do it now. xie xie ni, Ferret. hao gan dong leh. *hugz*
jyjy ~
kekeke ![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:staying in the mountains..
awaiting my map piece....
lols u forgot.. meadow.. LOL.. but now I atas a bit oredi.. I up one into swiss oredi.. invest all my money into swiss.. juz rotting away in meadow now.. lols u tink pirate zombie ninja will come meadow? lols
Originally posted by dinky1409:
lols u forgot.. meadow.. LOL.. but now I atas a bit oredi.. I up one into swiss oredi.. invest all my money into swiss.. juz rotting away in meadow now.. lols u tink pirate zombie ninja will come meadow? lols
meadow.... gotch quantity !
lol
actually i lvl at meadow. which explains huai i didnt get my zombie for so long.
okok. its just my bad luck. ![]()
hmm i caught zombie and pirate in town ... meadow always give me nothing .. that y i hate to go there
muz patient patient one lah.. LOLs.. why u tink they say the grass is alwys greener on the other side? LOLs.. maybe in my case they meant the meadow.. LOL.. i catch many many goldie locks here lehs lols..
Originally posted by meltz:littlestream
What should I name this kueh? .... pink + green = PG .. parent guidance
hee hee......actually, i was making jiu zhen gao. got balance of the mixture, i added more colouring and steam it in muffins tin. so, the texture is like jiu zhen gao. so, PG ah? okay, next time i serve, i call it "siam siam ah....PG lai liao" :lol:
aiyoh eh ah....meaing i gotta buy stone base ah?
*goes off to check price* :P
Originally posted by littlestream:hee hee......actually, i was making jiu zhen gao. got balance of the mixture, i added more colouring and steam it in muffins tin. so, the texture is like jiu zhen gao. so, PG ah? okay, next time i serve, i call it "siam siam ah....PG lai liao" :lol:
Originally posted by littlestream:aiyoh eh ah....meaing i gotta buy stone base ah?
actuali LS.. if i were u i wont rush stone base first.. cos i tried wooden with target its not too bad.. cos I toggle between target and stone base to test out at meadow.. not too bad ah.. my advice would be to go for trebbie first.. =D upgrade cheese to marble and save up for trebbie lols..
no worlies hisoka i wil cleanse the zombie who stole frm u lols
Originally posted by littlestream:aiyoh eh ah....meaing i gotta buy stone base ah?
jus woke from nap... im hungry...
go foraging for food n avioding all the traps...
the kueh look biong biong and yummy .... can i have some ? :lol:
wow....u got good sight eh? yah, the kueh got canto say "tan seng". hee hee....how to fedex? with summer hor, beri easy chao sng 'cos very lemak. 800ml of thick coconut milk leh. sorry hor. ;-)
Originally posted by Ferret:jyjy ~
kekeke
thanks thanks. after i upgrade le, i caught a dwarf. :)
the kueh look biong biong and yummy .... can i have some ? :lol:
first time i heard cakes being described as biong biong... haha
Originally posted by skeujin:first time i heard cakes being described as biong biong... haha
it feel that way :lol: .. taiwan variety show always describe as 弹牙
i can imagine the funny spring sound effect when u say biong biong. haha
when chiu down on ur luck... even grey mouse bully chiu...
actuali LS.. if i were u i wont rush stone base first.. cos i tried wooden with target its not too bad.. cos I toggle between target and stone base to test out at meadow.. not too bad ah.. my advice would be to go for trebbie first.. =D upgrade cheese to marble and save up for trebbie lols..
no worlies hisoka i wil cleanse the zombie who stole frm u lols
orh, okay. thanks dinky. i am monitoring my catch for now. so far, after upgrading to treb, i ahve been having consistent catch. tho' still waiting for a big one. ;-)