I just lost a pirate mouse =(
Originally posted by littlestream:FINALLY~~~ FINALLY~~~~ FINALLYYYYY~~~~
*jumps up and down*
Tue. Aug. 26, 2008 4:21pm:I checked my trap and found that I had caught a mouse!
I caught a 5 oz. Pirate mouse from the Meadow worth 345 points and 2888 gold.
congratz streamie ![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:eh i wasn't online at this time of the night leh.. but i still got it? lol
must be online for the day ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:i dunno.. i just found out that facebook seems to be unlocked at work...
i remember it being blocked...
should i?
i see meltz having a pirates day !
and running out of cheese !
streamie also ! ![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:i see meltz having a pirates day !
and running out of cheese !
streamie also !
Originally posted by meltz:
dont worry i got marble .. just trying out the free swiss to see which is better ... in the end swiss keep getting white :lol:
swiss attract piratessssss ![]()
Originally posted by meltz:the stupid diamond thingy pillaged 90 gold from me …
be glad.
wait dunno what pirate mouse power cripple u and set u 1000++ points.. ![]()
i dun mind they take gold and cheese...
it bugs me when they set my points back ![]()
harbour here I come...but hmmm with a rocketine I wonder how it goes...
Originally posted by darkensun:harbour here I come...but hmmm with a rocketine I wonder how it goes...
luck luck
im at harbour!!!!!!! lawls.. =D
mind it doesnt catch u first... ![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:mind it doesnt catch u first...
decided that ill wait till i hit 40k gold before i start shopping n moving to harbour
Originally posted by skeujin:decided that ill wait till i hit 40k gold before i start shopping n moving to harbour
remember to do cheese banking.
Originally posted by Ferret:remember to do cheese banking.
after i buy the explosive base n stock up on cheese i dont think ill have much left.
which cheese to buy for banking? any particular ones the mice dont steal?
Originally posted by skeujin:after i buy the explosive base n stock up on cheese i dont think ill have much left.
which cheese to buy for banking? any particular ones the mice dont steal?
they can only steal the ones u r using...
i bank mine in brie for easier calculations... and in case i ran out of cheese.
Originally posted by Ferret:they can only steal the ones u r using...
i bank mine in brie for easier calculations... and in case i ran out of cheese.
ohok. i thought they can steal anything. but if i dont leave any gold or cheese out. wont they target my points?
hmmm
my first day in harbour was horrible...
got my cheese and gold stolen repeatedly... and my points set back.
so much so that i chucked myself back to meadow.
then i went back to harbour in search of more points and guess what... i got more than i expected... ![]()
its pretty much random.. they dont aim ur points just cos they see no cheese.
like tt hor. ok la target 7k more to earn. hehe
jyjy !
remember to bring more swiss... the pirates kip eating...and eating... and eating...
swiss like dam ex leh. im more of a marble kinda guy... haha