Originally posted by dinky1409:
YAY thank you for your luck cos....
Wed. Aug. 27, 2008 6:28pm:I checked my trap and found that I had caught a mouse!
I caught an 11 oz. Pirate mouse from the Harbour worth 339 points and 3053 gold.I catch the twin bruder lawls...*dance dance*
many pirates in harbour....
i feel like going back for the $$$$$$$$$$$
moving to harbour for the nite. lets see what my new rig will bring me... hhahaha
meltz and streamie are out of cheese.
Originally posted by Ferret:meltz and streamie are out of cheese.
getting a lot of nonsensical mice like browns and whites ![]()
but then, still slight profit... ![]()
Originally posted by meltz:
thanks .. haha im around ..
lucky i use the leftover 2 pieces of swiss cheese ..one piece fail to catch the granite mouse and it manage to steal the last piece away :lol:
hahahahahh lousy mouse.
i think i need to gratz streamie on her first bionic too ![]()
*salutes ferret*
reporting for duty, sir! LOL
Originally posted by Ferret:meltz and streamie are out of cheese.
hanor....i woke up, log in to office and first thing i do is check my mousehunt. *blushing* to my horror, i ran out of cheese. top up 100 marble liao. :)
thanks for watching over me! ;-)
Originally posted by Ferret:i think i need to gratz streamie on her first bionic too
xie xie *hugz*
*sings*
gib me more, gib me more
i'll go get a trebuchet as soon as possible..
imagining a mouse being flung by a trebuchet is hilarious ![]()
just like this => Human Trebuchet
Originally posted by the Bear:i'll go get a trebuchet as soon as possible..
imagining a mouse being flung by a trebuchet is hilarious
just like this => Human Trebuchet
lol get a trebbie and come to harbour!!!!!! raid on those pirates!!!!!!!
Originally posted by dinky1409:
lol get a trebbie and come to harbour!!!!!! raid on those pirates!!!!!!!
eh, don't pull my kaki away lah. my only kawan in meadow leh. :(
wah, good catch, turbie. but pai seh....mm si brown de si white! :P
mousehunt siao liao. how come i can sound within one minute apart?
Originally posted by littlestream:wah, good catch, turbie. but pai seh....mm si brown de si white! :P
i tink i go take a nap *blushing*
got a dwarf and steel..
getting a trebuchet soon ![]()
this Ad very very heng .. dunno hw many burglar mouse liao
i just need abit more to up my status to Apprentice. ![]()
Originally posted by abnn:this Ad very very heng .. dunno hw many burglar mouse liao
Wed. Aug. 27, 2008 12:28pm:I checked my trap and found that I had caught a mouse!
I caught a 1 lb. 6 oz. Burglar mouse from the Harbour worth 1398 points and 1525 gold.
Additionally, the mouse dropped the following loot:
13 pieces of Brie.
some more got so much brie ![]()