Originally posted by the Bear:some more got so much brie
ya i tink this is the 4th or 5th liao ...
who is the one who ti ti sound tio me ..
please sound heng heng ... thks
Originally posted by abnn:this Ad very very heng .. dunno hw many burglar mouse liao
Wed. Aug. 27, 2008 12:28pm:I checked my trap and found that I had caught a mouse!
I caught a 1 lb. 6 oz. Burglar mouse from the Harbour worth 1398 points and 1525 gold.
Additionally, the mouse dropped the following loot:
13 pieces of Brie.
-bunch paws into fists-
GRrr...rrrRRrr.... !!!!
Originally posted by Ferret:-bunch paws into fists-
GRrr...rrrRRrr.... !!!!
:(
pls lah .. heng heng come .. i am so sian now ...
i can afford a trebuchet now.. just...
but i'm in Meadow..
i'll exhaust my cheese first ![]()
hmm interesting.. there's a minor bug when sounding the horn...
can repeat it abt 3 - 4 times... ![]()
hmmm...tats weird, i DIDN't sound the horn but i have this :
Originally posted by meltz:today ls my lucky gold and pirate day .. lalalla
notch just u... u shld see AD's.
gold lah, pirates lah, diamonds lah, burglar lah.
Originally posted by abnn:this Ad very very heng .. dunno hw many burglar mouse liao
Wed. Aug. 27, 2008 12:28pm:I checked my trap and found that I had caught a mouse!
I caught a 1 lb. 6 oz. Burglar mouse from the Harbour worth 1398 points and 1525 gold.
Additionally, the mouse dropped the following loot:
13 pieces of Brie.
wah lau eh....so lucky de *envy envy*
Trebuchet!!!
back in Meadow with 30 pieces of swiss cheese and 96 gold ![]()
Originally posted by meltz:happy happy i got a ninja turtle … yea
ninja turtle or master splinter? ![]()
got ninja turtle one meh? congratz tho'
Originally posted by the Bear:Trebuchet!!!
back in Meadow with 30 pieces of swiss cheese and 96 gold
congratz.......yay...back in meadow. i can sound the horn while you sleep. :)
Originally posted by dinky1409:
ninja turtle or master splinter?
congratz~!
Bad luck run and then small mouse.
I switched to stone base and marble see luck.
gratz bear on another mole ! lucky treb ! ![]()
Wed. Aug. 27, 2008 11:46pm:
A log of mice I've caught in the last 1 day 12 hours: 5 White mice, 7 Grey mice, 9 Brown mice, 10 Dwarf mice, 5 Steel mice, 3 Granite mice, 3 Bionic mice, 1 Diamond mouse, 5 Gold mice, 6 Pirate mice, and 1 Ninja mouse.
Total points: 16,170
Total gold: 38,192
Originally posted by littlestream:congratz.......yay...back in meadow. i can sound the horn while you sleep. :)
Originally posted by meltz:Wed. Aug. 27, 2008 11:46pm:
A log of mice I've caught in the last 1 day 12 hours: 5 White mice, 7 Grey mice, 9 Brown mice, 10 Dwarf mice, 5 Steel mice, 3 Granite mice, 3 Bionic mice, 1 Diamond mouse, 5 Gold mice, 6 Pirate mice, and 1 Ninja mouse.Total points: 16,170
Total gold: 38,192
meltz... is rich ![]()
pls sponsor the critter. ![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:
help me sound also =(
i no hab u leh. u in meadow too?
wow...meltz doing very well. gong xi gong xi ;-)