hi hi ..... as i tot my luck were down the drain ...... this morning this pretty creature come greet me at my trap ... :P
FERRETTttttt..........your predictions came true!!! woohoo~~~
harbour like not very fun. caught a gold n pirate but points kena stolen...
how many points does it take to move from Novice?
bout 40k.
be like me. jus hang out in the meadow in the evenings. i get bout 4k there a nite
Originally posted by dinky1409:Thu. Aug. 28, 2008 8:37am:During the last hunt my cheese failed to attract a mouse to my trap, however my cheese is still fresh enough to use it again.Thu. Aug. 28, 2008 7:32am:I checked my trap and found that I had caught a mouse!
I caught an 11 oz. Pirate mouse from the Harbour worth 339 points and 3053 gold.Thu. Aug. 28, 2008 6:30am:A Steel mouse ate a piece of cheese without setting off my trap.Thu. Aug. 28, 2008 5:32am:I checked my trap and found that I had caught a mouse!
I caught a 7 oz. Bionic mouse from the Harbour worth 293 points and 589 gold.Thu. Aug. 28, 2008 4:30am:A Steel mouse ate a piece of cheese without setting off my trap.Thu. Aug. 28, 2008 3:33am:I checked my trap and found that I had caught a mouse!
I caught a 9 oz. Ninja mouse from the Harbour worth 2741 points and 382 gold.NINJA TURTLEEEEEEEE WOOOOOO~ *grins*
ninjaaaa ![]()
Originally posted by Ad:hi hi ..... as i tot my luck were down the drain ...... this morning this pretty creature come greet me at my trap ... :P
Thu. Aug. 28, 2008 7:32am:I checked my trap and found that I had caught a mouse!
I caught a 1 lb. 4 oz. Black Widow mouse from the Harbour worth 461 points and 12 gold.
Additionally, the mouse dropped the following loot:
34 pieces of Super Brie.
i. hate. chiu.
lealli. lealli. hate. chiu.
Originally posted by littlestream:FERRETTttttt..........your predictions came true!!! woohoo~~~
Wed. Aug. 27, 2008 8:46pm:I checked my trap and found that I had caught a mouse!
I caught a 6 oz. Gold mouse from the Meadow worth 594 points and 1272 gold.
gratz on first gold streamie ![]()
Apprenticeship!!!
Originally posted by kiseki:Apprenticeship!!!
faster stock up and go harbour.
many piratess await !
and APPARENTLY BURGLAR NINJA AND BLACK WIDOWS
use marble or swiss?
Originally posted by skeujin:harbour like not very fun. caught a gold n pirate but points kena stolen...
actually it work out to ur advantage overall.
just wait and see. ![]()
Originally posted by kiseki:use marble or swiss?
try both ? i prefer swiss though.
and gratz doubser and bear on apprenticeship too ! ![]()
okie. ![]()
doubser is still novice!
lol 20% away from apprenticeship.
Originally posted by kiseki:okie.
doubser is still novice!
lol 20% away from apprenticeship.
hmmm but his points 41k le. ![]()
i know when i hit around 40k i got booted to apprentice
lol. Yea. but still novice. dont know why.
my first harbour mouse!!!
Anyone know how to keep your facebook on foreveR? I dun want to be logged out after every hour
still got bugs in the script.
sometimes when i sound the horn n i got my points n catches. the horn sign comes on again. so i can click n click n keep getting more points.
my record was about 6 times. hehe
Originally posted by skeujin:still got bugs in the script.
sometimes when i sound the horn n i got my points n catches. the horn sign comes on again. so i can click n click n keep getting more points.
my record was about 6 times. hehe
yeah i mentioned the bug yesterday le, keke.
i clicked abt 11 times this morning. ![]()
thats the equivalent of a diamond mouse i think.
since when will kena log out every hour?
mine is always on until i self log out
lol...I phrase it wrongly....I mean for the sounding purpose thing...after 1 hour you will go offline...
Originally posted by darkensun:lol...I phrase it wrongly....I mean for the sounding purpose thing...after 1 hour you will go offline...
yeah. thats when they request for u to key in the king reward or else u will be logged off....
mai hate me leh ....
but very funny ... my first buglar drop me 80 brie ... then my 2nd and 3rd buglar horh all drop like 5 or 6 brie nia .... miss the 80 brie de !!!!!!