Originally posted by hisoka:
maybe we should go and get the death bot instead. it's the same price anyway? how to know which is better?
anyway i think cos now you catching the mouse that travelled with oyu bah?
Originally posted by Ferret:worse... than ....harbour....
Mon. Sep. 8, 2008 1:49pm:A log of mice I've caught in the last 1 day 12 hours: 20 Steel mice, 14 Granite mice, 19 Bionic mice, 6 Zombie mice, 3 Mutated White mice, and 1 Mutated Grey mouse.
Total points: 32,018
Total gold: 48,434
Loot Collected:
- Marble Cheese x 1
- Cheddar Cheese x 15
- Lab Research (500 points) x 2
- Lab Research (750 points) x 2
- Lab Research (1000 points) x 2
bought your key yet????
Originally posted by hmsg:
bought your key yet????
haben. kip getting attacked by mouse.
i want to stay 1-2 more days in the lab and see if i can catch any dwarf.
Last 4 hunts.
whoa.. gratz on the zombie.
where chiu located at ?
im even worst 3 - 4 days at harbour not a single smelly pirate.. pfft damn dulan keep getting whites and greys.. and points stolen.. 200 swiss cheese to 78 swiss cheese and not a single pirate is ridiculous lor.. maybe use trebbie better than use swiss army.. pfffffts!
where is ferret?
coz the thing is unavailable!! ![]()
how is ferret going to overcome this?? how to feed the addiction?? ![]()
Originally posted by dinky1409:im even worst 3 - 4 days at harbour not a single smelly pirate.. pfft damn dulan keep getting whites and greys.. and points stolen.. 200 swiss cheese to 78 swiss cheese and not a single pirate is ridiculous lor.. maybe use trebbie better than use swiss army.. pfffffts!
that sounds terrible.... ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:where is ferret?
coz the thing is unavailable!!
how is ferret going to overcome this?? how to feed the addiction??
u forgot that i have elven, BL, COB, etc.
hur hur
Originally posted by Ferret:whoa.. gratz on the zombie.
where chiu located at ?
town ! HAHA
i hate town !
i get nothing good there !
not even a bite from anything good !
Originally posted by meltz:any kind soul at town help me check .. sell Trebuchet can fetch how much ??
i not in town
Originally posted by meltz:wah liao no kind soul here
Originally posted by dinky1409:im even worst 3 - 4 days at harbour not a single smelly pirate.. pfft damn dulan keep getting whites and greys.. and points stolen.. 200 swiss cheese to 78 swiss cheese and not a single pirate is ridiculous lor.. maybe use trebbie better than use swiss army.. pfffffts!
sounds like me
I'm a JOURNEYMAN!!!
gratz kiseki !
Most notable catch this morning.
Originally posted by kiseki:I'm a JOURNEYMAN!!!
Tue. Sep. 9, 2008 12:07pm: A log of mice I've caught in the last 1 day 12 hours: 2 White mice, 4 Grey mice, 11 Dwarf mice, 10 Steel mice, 7 Granite mice, 3 Bionic mice, 1 Gold mouse, 4 Diamond mice, 1 Zombie mouse, and 2 Ninja mice. Total points: 21,940 Total gold: 24,223
that's like half of what i get a harbour
Originally posted by hisoka:
grats kesiki. anyway dun come mountain. It sucks big time:Tue. Sep. 9, 2008 12:07pm: A log of mice I've caught in the last 1 day 12 hours: 2 White mice, 4 Grey mice, 11 Dwarf mice, 10 Steel mice, 7 Granite mice, 3 Bionic mice, 1 Gold mouse, 4 Diamond mice, 1 Zombie mouse, and 2 Ninja mice. Total points: 21,940 Total gold: 24,223
that's like half of what i get a harbour
yeah mountains damn farking horrible.
at least u had 2 ninjas bites. not even one came sniffing to me.
for those who horrible luck in mountains, just buy a fricking map.