its all punishment for abusing the glitch...
punishment...
punishment i say...!!!
sob sob boo hoo...
u gotch a pirate !
keke
dont let streamie see me pls pls pls ![]()
i am backkkkk~~~~~
and holy smokes.............FERRET IS STILL AROUND?????
kakakakaka~~~~~
i gonna snooze.
right now.
4hr catch one pirate, thn 2hrs later get a diamond.... slow slow slow
Originally posted by Ferret:............
i gonna snooze.
right now.
nite nite and sweet dreams! ;-)
Originally posted by skeujin:4hr catch one pirate, thn 2hrs later get a diamond.... slow slow slow
wah seh....quite jia lat leh, bro. jy jy~~~~ ;-)
im gona go lie down. now n then will chk back if i dont doze off.
man the fort sis!
Originally posted by skeujin:im gona go lie down. now n then will chk back if i dont doze off.
man the fort sis!
have a good rest, bro!! i'll be sounding the horn till 4pm and then head home. i hope you will benefit from my sounding? you have emigrated to harbour, haven't you? nite nite ;-)
finally got my burglar
heeheehee..........that glitch hor? i sound the horn continuously from 33,500 to 34,000. kakakaka~~~
i just hope i don't share the same repercussion like skeujin. :P
wow...abnn.........gratz.....u have been very quiet leh. :)
Originally posted by littlestream:heeheehee..........that glitch hor? i sound the horn continuously from 33,500 to 34,000. kakakaka~~~
i just hope i don't share the same repercussion like skeujin. :P
wow...abnn.........gratz.....u have been very quiet leh. :)
sleepy lor .. haha
waaaaah new blog seh.. lawls~ simi dinkiewinkie!!! ![]()
wah not bads not too bads.. for the night.. caught 2 lee hwa diamonds, 2 jack sparrow pirates 1 transformer steel 1 gimli dwarf and 1 brownie lawls.. but tio many many stealings frm pirates! ![]()
just happened.. damned funny...
one of those "loyalty questions" thing.. gave me 7 swiss cheese.. immediately, a pirate mouse stole 7 swiss cheese ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:just happened.. damned funny...
one of those "loyalty questions" thing.. gave me 7 swiss cheese.. immediately, a pirate mouse stole 7 swiss cheese
lawls~ wat loyalty questions? lawls!
once in a while, they ask you to key in the letters and numbers.. for being "loyal" or something
not too bad.. free things ![]()
ahahaha.. now the pirate has "crippled my courage" and stole 913 points ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:once in a while, they ask you to key in the letters and numbers.. for being "loyal" or something
not too bad.. free things
hahha orh.. yah yah i also get lawls.. so far i ony kana stolen cheese havent kana gold pillaged or points stolen.. lawls~
hunting cheese and do cheese banking
Originally posted by littlestream:hee hee........come to think of it, it's not where meltz has been but where I have been? i tink i lost it. overdose of mousehunt. i was watching teebee last nite but had my lappie at the side of me. at every interval, i was sounding the horn.
u don't believe this. i went to bed at 12 midnight but toss and turn. i looked at my bedside clock and saw it was 12:45am. i said to myself "basket, wasted 3 chances to sound horn". akakakaka
oh nose....what has become of me? akakakaka
hahahaha you are seriously addicted to mousehunt!!!
Originally posted by abnn:finally got my burglar
Fri. Aug. 29, 2008 2:34am:I checked my trap and found that I had caught a mouse!
I caught a 9 oz. Burglar mouse from the Harbour worth 1411 points and 1363 gold.
Additionally, the mouse dropped the following loot:
8 pieces of Brie.
gratz !
Originally posted by the Bear:just happened.. damned funny...
one of those "loyalty questions" thing.. gave me 7 swiss cheese.. immediately, a pirate mouse stole 7 swiss cheese
ur loyalty had been questioned. ![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:I made apprentice! should I go harbour? need to prepare what?
gratz on apprenticeship !
yeah ! harbour has lots of pirates and diamonds and golds !
prrepare.. cheese ?
and also try to aim for a swiss knives trap with explosive base...