that was fast. no worries. it gets better.
fwah harbour damn lucky for u leh dinkie.
gratz on another ninja ~!
Originally posted by Ferret:fwah harbour damn lucky for u leh dinkie.
gratz on another ninja ~!
yah not too bad leh harbour lawls.. they havent steal points and gold from me.. ony cheese.. they like swiss cheese lawls.. i now very fat.. lawls hope they dont tapao my gold..
Originally posted by dinky1409:
yah not too bad leh harbour lawls.. they havent steal points and gold from me.. ony cheese.. they like swiss cheese lawls.. i now very fat.. lawls hope they dont tapao my gold..
haha. hardly lah. even if have... these few days tio only the small small mouse. notch so bad.
i am 20k away from ff.
but i am running out of cheese already. ![]()
your cheese got stolen...
your cheese got eaten...
your cheese went stale...
Originally posted by Ferret:i am 20k away from ff.
but i am running out of cheese already.
your cheese got stolen...
your cheese got eaten...
your cheese went stale...
wahh! jiayou! lawls.. im 30k from swiss knife lawls!
yeah but if i had to go back to town to buy cheese it will set me back 4500... ![]()
backside itchy jus bot mary mouse to increase 255 power to my trap....
still catchg the same crap
save $$$ for swiss !
i got about 100 brie in the bank. so cash no woris.
i thought the increase in power might make a diff. mary mouse also has 6 luck but doesnt seem to be added.
takes time...
i used mary with stone base brought me lots of mouse ~!
melty, pls shout heng heng when u sound .... so many time also no mouse
i've been pillaged many times ![]()
Originally posted by abnn:melty, pls shout heng heng when u sound .... so many time also no mouse
I cant seem to get a single ninja, not even to bite the cheese in the mountains...
so far only got a few dwarfs and 1 steel
wasting my time n cheese in the harbour catching whites, greys n dwarfs w swiss when i cld catch more ot the same thing in the meadow using marble.... duhz
THOSE NASTY THINGS !
AND THE KING REWARD IS >>>>>
400 points have been added to your score
Originally posted by skeujin:wasting my time n cheese in the harbour catching whites, greys n dwarfs w swiss when i cld catch more ot the same thing in the meadow using marble.... duhz
ahah skeu i was like that also initially but after sometimes it should be ok all the mice will come to u lawls.. now i at harbour quite shiok.. many diamonds and a few pirates here n there.. lawls already tio 2 ninja turtles lawls..
15k away from forcefield traaappppp ![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:15k away from forcefield traaappppp
waaaaaah so faast lawls
Originally posted by dinky1409:
ahah skeu i was like that also initially but after sometimes it should be ok all the mice will come to u lawls.. now i at harbour quite shiok.. many diamonds and a few pirates here n there.. lawls already tio 2 ninja turtles lawls..