Meltz ... where is this place ->
i see ur catch .. drooling leh ..
Originally posted by abnn:Meltz ... where is this place ->
- Region: Furoma
i see ur catch .. drooling leh ..
sian lah ... Mousoleum ah ? zzzzzzz i dun even dare to step into there .. hahaha
Originally posted by abnn:sian lah ... Mousoleum ah ? zzzzzzz i dun even dare to step into there .. hahaha
congratz on the monster ferret. btw, the Tattered Mousoleum Cloth is now known as Tattered Mousoleum Map. i'm so lazy to count so i wanna ask is it cheaper to convert sb+ or brie to rb? use brie need 300 gold per piece is it?? so 5 brie to 5 rb need extra 1.5k gold? so can say its 500 for one rb if use brie. i heard sb+ is expensive...
ps: 10% more to GM!!
depends on how much u buy the SB+ at ?
if 550pp is even.
but the thing is, u use less pots !!!
but well, i am in training grounds now... and the mice keep slipping me by.
-sulks-
and for those coming to training grounds soon,
pls buy ur whatever cheese first.
cos furoma sells 2 cheese only. swiss and marble. and at twice the price. ![]()
just something i tried....
forcefield + swiss... gets archer mouse.
Drillbot + cheddat... gets ninja mouse.
yeah i saw ur combi and tried it...
cos the blardy drillbot keep gibbing miss and miss ![]()
i using explosive... not sure abt the stone...
i keep my combi /ff/ exp/ swiss first and tml morning we compare results ?
yes!! ![]()
I checked my trap and found that I had caught a mouse! I caught a 3 oz. Dwarf mouse from the Laboratory worth 223 points and 453 gold.
Additionally the mouse dropped the following loot:
Key to the Town of Digby.
the one and only dwarft i caught in the lab and it had the key!! lab also can have dwarf mouse wor. eh, digby mice can drop rb?? whats the probability and what mice drops them?
hmmm..
Originally posted by meltz:did u realise mh2 .. didnt give log
i see ur log can le....
alotta white mice leh....
Originally posted by N73:I checked my trap and found that I had caught a mouse! I caught a 3 oz. Dwarf mouse from the Laboratory worth 223 points and 453 gold.
Additionally the mouse dropped the following loot:
Key to the Town of Digby.the one and only dwarft i caught in the lab and it had the key!! lab also can have dwarf mouse wor. eh, digby mice can drop rb?? whats the probability and what mice drops them?
gratz !
HUAT HUAT
may I noe who is this fellow -> Doubser Koh
chiong damn fast!
doubser, abnn asking abt chiu... ![]()
heya abnn, yup its me. nah not cuz i chiong fast, cuz im camping at mousleum haha
melt kip getting white mice for me...
Originally posted by Ferret:melt kip getting white mice for me...
at 7:45am, the game will be unavailable for some time while we perform a step towards importing the old catch stats.
wah... ferret will be convulsing ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:wah... ferret will be convulsing
I think LS would be doing so first. ![]()