yah.. oh.. fish game, i'm 460gold pieces from the hydro pole ![]()
got it!
thanks churra for leading trip and allowing me to get that hate fish ![]()
Originally posted by kiseki:
I think LS would be doing so first.
smart girl... ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:yah.. oh.. fish game, i'm 460gold pieces from the hydro pole
i am a bit away from the mini cruiser..
Originally posted by Ferret:
i am a bit away from the mini cruiser..
wah.. i'm broke now there.. i want the mini cruiser to visit the other islands..
but i think the fish there may actually destroy the rods..
Originally posted by the Bear:wah.. i'm broke now there.. i want the mini cruiser to visit the other islands..
but i think the fish there may actually destroy the rods..
yeah but i am sick of the fish here. esp cubey.
I see cubey i wan to puke le.
i have a total of 315 cubeys ![]()
| 373 | Cubey Fish (biggest: 7 oz) |
| 230 | Mime Fish (biggest: 11 oz) |
| 218 | Fiesta Fish (biggest: 1.25 lb) |
| 165 | Loafy Fish (biggest: 9 oz) |
| 70 | Miny Fish (biggest: 6 oz) |
| 65 | Catty Fish (biggest: 9 oz) |
| 53 | Emo Fish (biggest: 11 oz) |
| 40 | Hippie Fish (biggest: 2.06 lb) |
| 22 | Miss Miny Fish (biggest: 6 oz) |
| 10 | Hate Fish (biggest: 3.44 lb) |
| 7 | Tiger Shark Fish (biggest: 2.81 lb) |
| 5 | Vampire Fish (biggest: 14 oz) |
| 4 | Grim Fish (biggest: 5 oz) |
| 1 | Ninja Fish (biggest: 5 oz) |
wah.. you got grim fish...
i got more tigersharks but you got grim fish!
oh.. what's the loaf chum for? ![]()
yeah got the grims
but need more tiger sharks and 250k points to learn the last skill.
yeah.. i got 11 Tigershark Fish but no grim fish..
most of all, need gold!! ![]()
is it just me or is it since mh2 that mice does not drop pots anymore??
i havent got a pot since monday...
this is my email: [email protected]
please add me to expand mh group. thanks!!
no night fishing trip...
For fish wranglers...
New pole at blue crescent !
|
New skill at blue crescent !
Costs: 400,000* |
550,000 min. points required to learn* |
Catch Prerequisites: 200 Tiger Sharks, 30 Red Diablo *might as well call it as "UoC Ferret's Facebook Application Blog"? ![]()
i just lost a lycan =(
Originally posted by turbo_drift:might as well call it as "UoC Ferret's Facebook Application Blog"?
mabbe for the next one we will change name riaos...
Originally posted by Ferret:mabbe for the next one we will change name riaos...
okie. ![]()
hisoka, i cannotch see the bat mouse. ![]()
Originally posted by meltz:suay day today and y not night fishing ?? boat spoil ??.. leader never do her work ??
9:12pm I sounded the Hunter’s Horn, however my efforts were fruitless. A Archer mouse ate a piece of cheese without setting off my trap.Additionally, the fiend pillaged 164 gold from me! 9:05pm I returned to check my trap, but it appeared a Archer mouse had eaten a piece of cheese without setting it off. 8:51pm I sounded the Hunter’s Horn, however my efforts were fruitless. A Ninja mouse ate a piece of cheese without setting off my trap.Additionally, the fiend pillaged 36 gold from me! 8:29pm Ferret sounded the Hunter’s Horn, however my efforts were fruitless. A Kung Fu mouse ate a piece of cheese without setting off my trap.Additionally, the fiend pillaged 186 gold from me! 8:05pm I returned to check my trap, but it appeared a Pirate mouse had eaten a piece of cheese without setting it off.Additionally, the crafty mouse managed to steal an extra 8 pieces of my swiss cheese!
mai blame me lah !
night fishing suspended till 19th oct...
i woke up this morning also chua tio.
thot i was at waterport or something.
Originally posted by Ferret:mai blame me lah !
night fishing suspended till 19th oct...
i woke up this morning also chua tio.
thot i was at waterport or something.