FUCK.. 100 OVER SWISS STILL NO MASOUL CLOTH.. CCB.. DULAN.. my set up forcefield and explos leh.. catch many zombies but no masoul cloth.. damn dulan.. got my key to digby oredi.. kns..
Originally posted by the Bear:i think i will also get a high rating for my hydro pole before going there
oh.... must have high lvl then pole wont get broken so easily is it ?
Originally posted by dinky1409:FUCK.. 100 OVER SWISS STILL NO MASOUL CLOTH.. CCB.. DULAN.. my set up forcefield and explos leh.. catch many zombies but no masoul cloth.. damn dulan.. got my key to digby oredi.. kns..
really ?
got check ur inventory ?
mabbe rikes skeujin... got riao but dunno...
fer fer, what mouse will drop the map to "training ground" ?
Originally posted by abnn:fer fer, what mouse will drop the map to "training ground" ?
lycans
i caught mine in the mousoleum.
Originally posted by Ferret:lycans
i caught mine in the mousoleum.
wah siao lor .. shd b dann hard to catch tat idiot .. i dun want stay in mouseleum for long .. very scary ..
Originally posted by Ferret:
oh.... must have high lvl then pole wont get broken so easily is it ?
dunno leh.. i find that the higher the level, the less the fish gets away.. right now level 2 hydropole, at least fewer getting away.. when i got level 0, almost 70% get away
Originally posted by abnn:wah siao lor .. shd b dann hard to catch tat idiot .. i dun want stay in mouseleum for long .. very scary ..
ok lah... around 2-3 days ?
mousoleum got a lotta gold.
ask u ah.
the stupid blue crescent how to survive. I losing $$$ big time there.
if not boat broken lah, then lure broken lah...
Originally posted by the Bear:
dunno leh.. i find that the higher the level, the less the fish gets away.. right now level 2 hydropole, at least fewer getting away.. when i got level 0, almost 70% get away
no no i caught the fish. then it broke my boat. ![]()
that petty thing !!!
Originally posted by Ferret:ok lah... around 2-3 days ?
mousoleum got a lotta gold.
ask u ah.
the stupid blue crescent how to survive. I losing $$$ big time there.
if not boat broken lah, then lure broken lah...
kns .. i keep tinking where the hell is blue crescent in MH ... zzzz
lose money meh ? there can earn wor .. u driving which boat? the big or small? i only once in a blue moon need to repair le ..
but my friend very funny .. he use the small boat @ blue .. he said even need repair he also dun send to repair .. still can fish wor .. but i tried with the big boat .. cannot .. die die must repair ..
FYI: me using big boat in blue cres ...
Originally posted by abnn:kns .. i keep tinking where the hell is blue crescent in MH ... zzzz
lose money meh ? there can earn wor .. u driving which boat? the big or small? i only once in a blue moon need to repair le ..
but my friend very funny .. he use the small boat @ blue .. he said even need repair he also dun send to repair .. still can fish wor .. but i tried with the big boat .. cannot .. die die must repair ..
FYI: me using big boat in blue cres ...
if dont repair what will happen ? they tell u cannot fish ?????
i using cruiser + dingy. both keep getting punctured ![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:if dont repair what will happen ? they tell u cannot fish ?????
i using cruiser + dingy. both keep getting punctured
i tried with -> Beat up Dingy : super easy tio punctured .. but repair very cheap ..
i tried with -> cruiser : first repair is like 6k+ and if u dun repair . ya u cannot fish .. it will ask u to repair before fishing ..
anyway i'm using the steal from fishertown .. cheaper .. not much effect if u use GUTS.
Originally posted by abnn:i tried with -> Beat up Dingy : super easy tio punctured .. but repair very cheap ..
i tried with -> cruiser : first repair is like 6k+ and if u dun repair . ya u cannot fish .. it will ask u to repair before fishing ..
anyway i'm using the steal from fishertown .. cheaper .. not much effect if u use GUTS.
i fish one time i tio puncture one time. thats why the gold keep running out. >.<"
sometimes i get lucky and fish 2 time before the damn hull kana punctured again.
thats why now i scuttle back to fishertonville.
what steal ?
guts is good. i get a lot of toros.
i think abnn means steak..
mmm... steak... ![]()
paiseh .. i see my MH tio steal .. then i said steal .. paiseh paiseh is steak ..
my boat quite good haha ...
just steak is ok mah ?
i on my loaf to try try and keep getting .,..cubeys
what are loafs for?
can return? if return, how much do we get per loaf? ![]()
its also a chum.. i usually return it. not bad for $$$
i am gonna try going blue crescent again.
i have 10k gold with me.
using hydro, guts + cruiser @ 46% shark.
See tml how much i end up with
good luck!
i see what i do with my stuff in MH.. i think got enough for the ghostly traps.. try my luck in the graveyard
99% masters.
no lycans. Vamp bats suck only 2.9k points and 900 gold............
the training grounds has a shitload of white mice ![]()
i should go try out playing the "big brain" game..
at home, when i'm alert, still can play the word challenge..
MH and FW is cool at work... something to mark time with ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:i should go try out playing the "big brain" game..
at home, when i'm alert, still can play the word challenge..
MH and FW is cool at work... something to mark time with
Originally posted by Ferret:the training grounds has a shitload of white mice
at least you can recover your cheese cost if you use swiss and below.
I'm getting quite a few mutant grey and whites. can't even cover hte 500+ i use to make the RB