Originally posted by meltz:let ferret be guinea pig
k no prob.
i gonna be using amb/exp/moon tonight.
see how it compares to the amb/stone/moon combi.
heard the stone reduces ur cheese going stale... but very hard to catch the damn lycan.
i started with amb/exp/rb (old combi)
results so far...
and for the blue crescent trip.....
i am up from 10 to 14k and at 51% shark.
and no fish punctured my boat todae ![]()
last night got bat, ravenous zombie, ghost, vampire and mummy mice..
pretty happy ![]()
i see whole page red one .. si bei sian
hmmm. results of one overnight of amb/exp/moon
but this morning after i started sounding the horn... i caught 2...
i only have enuff to buy 20 moon .. hope can get a lycan soon ..
sounded the Hunter’s Horn, however my efforts were fruitless. a Lycan mouse ate a piece of cheese without setting off my trap.
jyjy
omg ... sian .. my friend buy moon together with me .. but only have enuff to buy 10 .. but now used 4th moon caught the idiot lycan le !!!!!
I sounded the Hunter’s Horn.
I
was successful in my hunt! I caught a 3 oz.
Lycan mouse from the Mousoleum worth 9,248 points and 5,503 gold.
Additionally the mouse dropped the following
loot:
Shredded Furoma Map Piece.
u leh ? got le mah ?
i bought 105 moon. now down to 80+.
caught 2 nia. sianz.
me not yet .. upset liao .. running super low liao
see 2nd time le
sounded the Hunter’s Horn, however my efforts were fruitless. a Lycan mouse ate a piece of cheese without setting off my trap.
no lah. i didnt think moon to make $$ also.
i wanna catch more lycans. thats all....
anywayz buy one is 2500.. REFUND is 2000 nia. take note ah.
fer fer!!! i wanna kill u !!!!
cham liao left 12 moon nia ..
i caught that one at 1109 lol
double lycan !
dead liao left 10 nia .. no money liao
down to 70 ....
lycan use what trap?
brute force or the portal type?
my friend caught with the ghost one .. meaning portal ?