Originally posted by meltz:
food where got fur de :oops: .. meltz is a kfc product
KFC Singapore has different menu as KFC Australia....
sianz ahhh
super sianz
Originally posted by meltz:what happened ?????
jus sianz
Originally posted by Mospeada:jus sianz
sian yr head la .. is already friday .. got a nice hong kong deset shop near hong lim market go try .. .. they just move over from liang seah street i think .. is call 记得�
ohh
tried that before when they were at liang seah street...a bit exp leh
so so only lah
Originally posted by Mospeada:ohh
tried that before when they were at liang seah street...a bit exp leh
i also sian... feel like.... just cxl al the PO some auntie loaded... all nv follow MOQ one.. dulan
sian yr head la .. is already friday .. got a nice hong kong deset shop near hong lim market go try .. .. they just move over from liang seah street i think .. is call 记得�
Hey hey... I remember this place "记得�". It used to be in chinatown but I heard they moved to Bugis now. I love thier "tong sui" (dessert in cantonese).... yum. I miss it so much.
Originally posted by honeymouse:Hey hey... I remember this place "记得�". It used to be in chinatown but I heard they moved to Bugis now. I love thier "tong sui" (dessert in cantonese).... yum. I miss it so much.
i like 花生糊 and �麻糊
I'm feeling more sian. Somebody flew aeroplane agian.. for don't know how many times already. Fugging pissed.
i like 鸳鸯湖
they move back to chinatown again
Oh.... is it the same street as last time? Have to get the address off you guys when I am in town.... have to go there to eat. Yum... can't wait...
Originally posted by honeymouse:Oh.... is it the same street as last time? Have to get the address off you guys when I am in town.... have to go there to eat. Yum... can't wait...
Originally posted by aHGer^83:i like 鸳鸯湖
Originally posted by kiseki:I'm feeling more sian. Somebody flew aeroplane agian.. for don't know how many times already. Fugging pissed.
Did the person simply don't turn up or did he/she call you up at last minute?
Originally posted by honeymouse:Did the person simply don't turn up or did he/she call you up at last minute?
Last minute will say cant go. Today she said she's too tired so doesn't want to go out. Fugging indecisive. She should have decided not to go out in the morning then. Wait until I've finished bathing and all then I see 2 messages and one missed call. ![]()
Originally posted by kiseki:
Last minute will say cant go. Today she said she's too tired so doesn't want to go out. Fugging indecisive. She should have decided not to go out in the morning then. Wait until I've finished bathing and all then I see 2 messages and one missed call.
there is also this ��玉露, right?
æ��ä»�åŠ èŠ�麻 ?? that nice too :mrgreen:
yeah yeah yeah~~~~
i also like the steam fresh milk with ginger juice @ 记得�".
Originally posted by Mospeada:there is also this ��玉露, right?
ya ya... i like sour....
at least not when u go out than she msg u ... that even worst
Not the first time already... ![]()